"The size is perfect and changing filters is a snap!"

Read more reviews

Basic Faucet Filtration System $18.99

(472) Write a Review Read Reviews
  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Better-tasting water, one click installation. Our Basic Faucet Filtration System® offers the great design, durability and convenience you expect with Brita, all at a wallet-friendly price. SPECS:
  • Height: 5.28 inches
  • Width: 4.80 inches
  • Depth: 
2.26 inches
  • Weight: 0.84 lbs.
  • Model #: SAFF-100
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® Faucet Filtration System removes 99% of lead and reduces chlorine (taste and odor), benzene, asbestos and trichloroethylene— all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.

Specifications

  • Height: 5.28 inches
  • Width: 4.80 inches
  • Depth: 
2.26 inches
  • Weight: 0.84 lbs.
  • Model #: SAFF-100

What it filters

Your Brita® Faucet Filtration System removes 99% of lead and reduces chlorine (taste and odor), benzene, asbestos and trichloroethylene— all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.

Faq

Read All FAQs »

Features You'll Love

  • 100 gal. filter life
  • BPA free
  • Chrome finish
  • Easy set up; Installs in minutes
  • Filter indicator
  • One-click installation
  • Removes 60 contaminants including 99% of Lead
  • Wallet-friendly price

The Reviews Are In

Rating

3.9
out of 5

Total Reviews

472

Satisfaction

85%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ғιlтerѕ greaт тнιѕ prodυcт worĸѕ ѕo greaт.... waтer тaѕтe noтнιng lιĸe ιт norмally woυld wιтнoυт тнe prodυcт...
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water now!! Since having the filtration system on my kitchen faucet, we have not bought bottled water in 3 years. I water tastes so much better!! Actually I do not like water at other places. I prefer my own, so I fill a glass jar and my travel cup when on an outing.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value Bought one of these along with the soho pitcher and a package of filters, that way my family could get rid of buying water bottles!!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far... I absolutely love this system so far. It was super easy to install, and that water smells less if chlorine. I am so happy with this purchase. I'll update add my use goes along.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from kinda slow works great but can be a kinda a little bit slow sometimes on certain days.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water! This is a must have for me. My water tastes great , chlorine taste is gone. I love this product.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great My mother bought this and she is really happy with it
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would love the full system! I've utalized the Brita filtration systems for many years and would love to try the full system out! Someday soon this will happen!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filtered I purchases the system today. It was easy to install and provides a great space saving cost-effective solution for better drinking water. Many thanks.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Functional! Bought this a month ago do not regret the choice difference and water quality is amazing it truly is an awesome worthwhile product!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long time customer Bought the faucet system in May. Having problem work cut off to filter and then regular water. Both keep dribbling for a bit when water is turned off. First time I ever had a problem after years of use. Otherwise completely happy
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing tasting water every time i drink water out of my faucet i feel like i’m finally drinking water i can trust. it tastes clean and make me feel better about drinking water
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to install...great looking also..... Can't believe I haven't been using this product longer. How have I been drinking tap water unfiltered? Wow! I shudder......
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient The fact that it attaches to the faucet means that you never have to worry about refilling a pitcher!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this system over 4 months ago. Its convient, easy to use, and the water taste so good!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter Live in California where waters not so great. This filter makes my water taste great
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked well for a while Worked well for a while, but it came off easily from the faucet so we had to change it to a regular pitcher. But function wise, it worked well.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this Brita basic faucet water mount system after spending thousands of dollars on bottled water and finding out that the bottle water was basically tap water. I’m glad I made the switch.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this sink filter system! It has been great!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Really like this and think it’s really great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then a water fountain We use this at work in our break room because we don’t have a water fountain. I think this is a great alternative to a water fountain and saves the environment from more plastic water bottles.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Bought! My boyfriend just bought this for his apt and he loves it. It's ideal for the type of faucet he has since he drinks too much water for the actual pitcher. I would buy for my apt if I had a different type of faucet. A definite plus if you drink a lot of water!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very handy for older people I work as a resident assistant in assistant living this has been super hand for my residents
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Introduction This can be a nice addition to a faucet that is not used for washing dishes, however it can get grimy.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup and so many benefits Easily put this on my faucet in under 5 minutes. Works great with my kitchen faucet. Water tastes so much better!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Savers I've been using Brita products for years now and I can truly say I'm very grateful for their investment into saving lives and our environment...my investment feels more purposeful than just a good smooth tasting clean cup of h2O(which it has consistently provided) but I see I'm apart of a greater narrative of improving and impacting the world around me. Thanks Brita for affordable, life-changing, world-altering, great-tasting water!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity Bought product and was glad to see how easy it was to get started. Better tasting water already !
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For the home This is great to have just to ensure you are using the cleanest water when cooking. You can also fill up before you leave the house.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean drinking I just recently bought this and it's still going great. It's been awhile since I've had a Brita and even back then, there were absolutely no complaints.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thought it would fit... We Thought it would fit our faucet, based on the description on the box, but we were wrong, and unfortunately unable to return (unable to find receipt).
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_basic, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You Might Also Like