“The size is perfect and changing filters is a snap!”

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Better-tasting water, one click installation. Our Basic Faucet Filtration System® offers the great design, durability and convenience you expect with Brita, and the two included filters each deliver 100 gallons of great-tasting water, straight from your tap. SPECS:
  • Height: 5.28 inches
  • Width: 4.80 inches
  • Depth: 
2.26 inches
  • Weight: 0.84 lbs.
  • Model #: SAFF-100
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® Faucet Filtration System removes 99% of lead and reduces chlorine (taste and odor), benzene, asbestos and trichloroethylene— all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. 
For individual use only.


Specifications

  • Height: 5.28 inches
  • Width: 4.80 inches
  • Depth: 
2.26 inches
  • Weight: 0.84 lbs.
  • Model #: SAFF-100

What it filters

Your Brita® Faucet Filtration System removes 99% of lead and reduces chlorine (taste and odor), benzene, asbestos and trichloroethylene— all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. 
For individual use only.


Faq

Features You'll Love

  • 2 included filters = 200 gallons of filtered water
  • BPA free
  • Chrome finish
  • Filter indicator
  • One-click installation
  • Removes 60 contaminants including 99% of Lead

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.3
out of 5

Total Reviews

467

Satisfaction

94%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I love it, my water is clear! I feel safe drinking my water
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't filter for long I regretted to buy this filter and don't recommend to buy this again
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I bought this filter at the beginning of the year (2020) and it works perfectly. Every almost 4 months I change the filter. I know it's time to change it as soon as the water starts coming out of the two pits. It also has an indicator that changes from green to red. What I like the most about Britta is that you can return the filters, they recycle them and you earn points that benefit your economy and the planet.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste I bought the basic Britta PUR, and installation I immediately noticed how good my water taste. Better than any bottles water I've ever had.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faucet system lovooooove it!!!! I still do use my pitcher but this is so convenient when my lovely partner always seems to "forget" to refill it. So glad I got this system
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! Can't stand our city water. With the Brita faucet filtration and the pitchers, we drink more water than anything else. I even make my ice cubes with it. Love it!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I brought this about six months ago, and I love it. I won't use any other products but Brita thank you.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean water confidence Have peace of mind that I am serving clean water to my family.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use very economical I really like the faucet filter it makes it very easy to get filtered water quick.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I really think the product is a great value for anyone looking to become more enthusiastic about their water.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I just bought this and it makes our water SO much better!!!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute must for water in the house! I purchased a basic faucet mount for our sink a month ago, and love it! Now I can feel safe using the water from the sink for cooking and drinking! It's easy and ecnomonical!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have it on my sink! Here in arizona, the water is awful, and this brita system really helps bring the true taste of fresh clean water out
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great! Convenient and healthy every day! It is wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regret I must admit the price is affordable and the water coming out of the faucet tastes great. I stand by Brita and never had a problem. I do drink a lot of water.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting water I switched from Pur to Brita. The only thing I dislike is the filter indicator. It is very hard to see on top and doesn't light up. Which the Pur did.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I wanted I like Brita, but the one I got isn't what I wanted. I don't like this one at all but I'm stuck with it. I wanted the one that flashes when it time to change the filter. I do believe that's this one isn't the one I ordered. I'm so disappointed. I can't even see the indicator light at all where it's located at on top of the Brita. It also makes my faucet leak. I know the faucet is good, I had to get a new one that's why I got a "New Brita"
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DORM PERSONS DREAM! I was dorming at this really old freshman dorms tower and the pipping and everything was awful and even before that, I was in a dorm with no kitchen so the brita water system was something to really rely on.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits on any sink! From my experience it went on really easy, very little leaking at first. Then I had to adjust is all.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exceptional Taste I bought my filter about 8 months ago. I noticed that it was not functioning proplerly so I called Brita, and they forwarded me another system. The quality of taste of the water is exceptional compared to tap water. Customer service was superb and I owe that to Raven. She is definitely an asset to your company.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfevy Exactly what we needed for nonstop fresh water. Sparkling taste.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great water taste and so easy to install We love the filter on our facet. We have been searching for the chrome replacement filters and we can't seem to find them at our Walmart in St. Roberts in Missouri. Could you please tell us what we can do. The white filter works great but I would really like the chrome one to match the rest of the faucet, Thanks in advance for the help.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful I got this 4 months back and I like it very much, you can take it anywhere you go and use it. Great to say bye to plastic bottles waste
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product about 3 months ago to improve the taste of my water.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I can get good taste water all the time And it’s convenient
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there I have been using my Brita Faucet Mount since it was introduced on the market for sale. My household loves the taste of the water and the faucet mount makes it easy to refill our bottles, jugs, etc......
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it It's not the most visually appealing and it slows the stream of water. But it works great and tastes great.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and my family loves it Really a game Changer for clean clear water especially now !
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from got this one to replace pur filter, but wasnt that much better. stream is small, and not that fast
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from do not like these that much, they never stay on the faucet and i dont know why
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_basic-faucet-with-filters, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 236.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT