“The size is perfect and changing filters is a snap!”

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Better-tasting water, one click installation. Our Basic Faucet Filtration System® offers the great design, durability and convenience you expect with Brita, and the two included filters each deliver 100 gallons of great-tasting water, straight from your tap. SPECS:
  • Height: 5.28 inches
  • Width: 4.80 inches
  • Depth: 
2.26 inches
  • Weight: 0.84 lbs.
  • Model #: SAFF-100
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® Faucet Filtration System removes 99% of lead and reduces chlorine (taste and odor), benzene, asbestos and trichloroethylene— all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. 
For individual use only.


Specifications

  • Height: 5.28 inches
  • Width: 4.80 inches
  • Depth: 
2.26 inches
  • Weight: 0.84 lbs.
  • Model #: SAFF-100

What it filters

Your Brita® Faucet Filtration System removes 99% of lead and reduces chlorine (taste and odor), benzene, asbestos and trichloroethylene— all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. 
For individual use only.


Faq

Features You'll Love

  • 2 included filters = 200 gallons of filtered water
  • BPA free
  • Chrome finish
  • Filter indicator
  • One-click installation
  • Removes 60 contaminants including 99% of Lead

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.3
out of 5

Total Reviews

479

Satisfaction

95%
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits on any sink! From my experience it went on really easy, very little leaking at first. Then I had to adjust is all.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exceptional Taste I bought my filter about 8 months ago. I noticed that it was not functioning proplerly so I called Brita, and they forwarded me another system. The quality of taste of the water is exceptional compared to tap water. Customer service was superb and I owe that to Raven. She is definitely an asset to your company.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfevy Exactly what we needed for nonstop fresh water. Sparkling taste.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great water taste and so easy to install We love the filter on our facet. We have been searching for the chrome replacement filters and we can't seem to find them at our Walmart in St. Roberts in Missouri. Could you please tell us what we can do. The white filter works great but I would really like the chrome one to match the rest of the faucet, Thanks in advance for the help.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful I got this 4 months back and I like it very much, you can take it anywhere you go and use it. Great to say bye to plastic bottles waste
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product about 3 months ago to improve the taste of my water.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I can get good taste water all the time And it’s convenient
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there I have been using my Brita Faucet Mount since it was introduced on the market for sale. My household loves the taste of the water and the faucet mount makes it easy to refill our bottles, jugs, etc......
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it It's not the most visually appealing and it slows the stream of water. But it works great and tastes great.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and my family loves it Really a game Changer for clean clear water especially now !
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from got this one to replace pur filter, but wasnt that much better. stream is small, and not that fast
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from do not like these that much, they never stay on the faucet and i dont know why
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I really like the idea of this filter system and I'm writing this review as part of the rewards program
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It Could Be Better The first filter I had lasted for a couple years and then the piece that switches from regular to filtered water broke off. I understood as it was plastic and can only withstand so much wear. Bought another filter and this one has leaked terribly from the beginning. No matter if I have it set to filtered or regular water the water pours out of both sides at the same time. I guess it's defective and I'm not sure I want to try another one but I liked the first so much. Also I have several filters for it and hate to waste them.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This filter system is great. It’s easy to install and easy to use. My only complaint is that the water doesn’t get super cold with it but I’m pretty sure that’s my sink not the filtration system.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great faucet system This is a really great faucet system that works well. I would highly recommend it to all!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, Satisfying, Crisp! I've had this for a time. Keep filters changed as needed. Water tastes much better using this. Long lasting each time.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought this faucet filter several years ago. Now from time to time like anything else the washers need replacing. And that us the worst thing that I had to do with this unit. Thanks Brita
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eco-friendly I have been using the Brita faucet filtration system probably for about 15 years now and I especially it made it a point not to use bottled water unless absolutely necessary so I really haven't bought more than a case of bottled water in the last 6 months
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter & Clean Water I have been using Brita Water Filters for 5 years in a row now. I love the way it cleans my tap water. It tastes so good & clean. I always though if there could be a way to recycle these used filters. Thanks to Brita, i got the right way. Now i don't dispose them of in garbage. I recycle them. Thank you Brita for making my life better & clean. :)
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Helps a ton with some things We weren't going to put a filter on the kitchen sink, but then our town did sewer work. We go thru filters fast but we don't get the residual dirt in our glasses. I could wish for better taste but with the issues we have I'd get a pitcher as well.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Equally good as Chrome model but cheaper Equally good as Chrome model but cheaper, I think the only difference is the look
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product been using brita faucet chrome model for a long time, never had any issues, love the look as well
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok Got this for the faucet but after awhile it started to crack
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good water It does what it is supposed to do, filter the water, and save money. but the reminder is too freakin hard to see, that is a big mistake, considering most water faucets are chrome, not white............................................
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and lasting You may use a good water filter for designed time. One disadvantage is that it could cause water chemical erosion around the tap and every collectors.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My water tastes GREAT! I recently moved to Texas where their water is extremely hard (so hard you can see the calcium and minerals floating in the water.) and so nasty. I started buying bottled water spending $40 a month on bottle water. (I workout and drink water a lot.) I cam across a Brita ad and I forgot about water filters (Im so serious...Im young so those things are thought of) but my faucet fiilter has cleaned my water! I had it for 60 days now and it needs to be change now unfortunately but I save money buying the filter than bottled water.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has saved my arm! I used to carry big bottles of water inside for the water cooler. My ex took it when we divorced so I had to either buy another or find a different solution. This filter has been wonderful. I have clean water without having to purchase a 200 cooler and pay for gallons of water that I have to carry myself! It is so simple!!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Water, Green Friendly We were going through 2-40 packs of water every 3wks. We recycle, but I couldn't stand the waste any longer. We ordered the faucet filter, installed it and the water tastes great.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water We bought the simple faucet filter and have absolutely loved the taste of oyr tap water and the kids love it too!
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_basic-faucet-with-filters, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 185.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT