“Made a huge difference in the taste of our water!”

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

The Complete Faucet Filtration System® features the built-in flexibility of 3 different spray options, and includes an electronic indicator that tells you when it’s time to replace your filter. The two included filters each deliver 100 gallons of great-tasting water, straight from your tap. SPECS:
  • Height: 4.86 inches
  • Width: 4.69 inches
  • Depth: 
2.26 inches
  • Weight: 0.84 lbs.
  • Model #: FF-100
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® Faucet Filtration System removes 99% of lead and reduces chlorine (taste and odor), benzene, asbestos and trichloroethylene— all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.
Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. 
For individual use only.

Specifications

  • Height: 4.86 inches
  • Width: 4.69 inches
  • Depth: 
2.26 inches
  • Weight: 0.84 lbs.
  • Model #: FF-100

What it filters

Your Brita® Faucet Filtration System removes 99% of lead and reduces chlorine (taste and odor), benzene, asbestos and trichloroethylene— all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.
Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. 
For individual use only.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • 2 included filters = 200 gallons of filtered water
  • 3-spray options
  • BPA free
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • One-click installation
  • Removes 60 contaminants including 99% of Lead

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.3
out of 5

Total Reviews

483

Satisfaction

93%
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This faucet filter broke within 3 weeks of install I replaced my previous Brita after 5 years of faithful service. Within 3 weeks the cheap plastic on/off switch cracked. Very disappointed. I am trying to determine what brand to replace it with. These things are not cheap!!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the only filter I buy. Compare the taste of tap water to filtered water and you'll be hooked!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love my brita Faucet Filtration System, but I am sad I am on second Brita, and it literally fell off the faucet when I turned the water on, it had already been on for at least a month, I can not afford to keep purchasing a new Brita every other month.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! We have used these for years, replacing the filter when needed. The faucet unit has started to leak where it's attached to the faucet, it doesn't always happen but I guess I better try to find a new one. Hope I can find one!!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best filter! I've always used Britain filters. Its great to use, Convenient and reliable.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best choice to purchase this product. A difference in the taste of the water was noticed immediately after we installed it. I drink so much more water now knowing it is clean and filtered and tastes amazing!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value for the money i bought the complete faucet mount system with two filters and fitted it in the garage kitchen and it does not get used very often.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use This faucet system is easy to use and is a great space saver over a pitcher system. Wish it were not made of plastic. The plastic threaded attachment can be hard to use on some faucets.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I've been using this system for at least 10 years. use this filtered water to put in my Brita water pitcher. We have hard water here and this insures we get better water to drink and cook with. Helps save my coffee maker from hard water buildup.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita Faucet Filteration I bought this Faucet filtration and I am so happy about it, Brita has done another great job on its product, made it so easy for life.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My health partner I've had the Brita faucet-mount system on my kitchen sink for over a year now & it's my best friend in remembering to hydrate and drink enough water everyday. Now, when I tell my kids to grab a water if their thirsty, all they have to do is hit the sink! :-)
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grew up on city water and moved to county, now we have well water and I don’t like the taste. Was drinking a lot of bottled and my kids were giving me a hard time about it. Started using the filter and am now off the bottle
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very useful I love this in the faucet filter it really makes my water taste a lot better
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Led Indicator Model Over the years we've had several styles of Brita faucet filters. Started with this LED indicator model and then had two that had a tough to see indicator spot. Now because of a internet search I happily report that we're back to this model. The LED is very easy to see and our filter cartridges get change appropriately.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use very economical Wow this is great to have in the house or at work thanks brita for this product
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet I really think this is a great filter. Once you try it, it's hard to go back to the usual tap.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4.5 My girlfriend got this for us and the roommates we live with. It has lasted a really long time with one filter. The different faucet options are also a huge plus. my only wish for it would have to be a bigger filter hole. It takes a min to fill something up.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor On/Off filtering switch I got this around 8 month ago. It’s On/Off switch was very a Tight, few month back water started leaking from that switch when I turn filter ON Today On/off switch broke.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works fine I’m happy with the purchase but the filter start just dripping filtered water after 3-4 weeks yet my sensor is still flashing green. I believe I need to change my filter but how come the sensor is still flashing green.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Convenient and healthy every day! Great! Convenient and healthy every day! It is wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Water I'v been using this for years and i really enjoy rhe fresh water
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and maintain. I had one at my other place and wouldn’t drink water without it.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought this product at the beginning of the pandemic I didn’t want to have to keep buying water. I love the taste and I think it’s a great buy.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economic & Eco Friendly I use my Brita Faucet Filter to fill up my reusable daily water bottles. Saves money & plastic.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste I’ve bought a couple,well worth the money will keep using your products
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value It is very awesome. The water tastes nice and looks clear.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita Complete Faucet Filtration System My family and I love this! The water tastes as great as bottled water! And the price is not bad at all! Reasonably priced!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just purchased the water filter faucet and the sports water bottle with filter I absolutely love them both the water taste much fresher and don’t have all that chlorine taste. Love my Britas
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best water drank in years lead freegreat for environment.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filter Makes a difference in water taste. Easy to use and change filters.
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_complete-faucet-with-filters, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 185.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You Might Also Like