“Made a huge difference in the taste of our water!”

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

The Complete Faucet Filtration System® features the built-in flexibility of 3 different spray options, and includes an electronic indicator that tells you when it’s time to replace your filter. The two included filters each deliver 100 gallons of great-tasting water, straight from your tap. SPECS:
  • Height: 4.86 inches
  • Width: 4.69 inches
  • Depth: 
2.26 inches
  • Weight: 0.84 lbs.
  • Model #: FF-100
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® Faucet Filtration System removes 99% of lead and reduces chlorine (taste and odor), benzene, asbestos and trichloroethylene— all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.
Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. 
For individual use only.

Specifications

  • Height: 4.86 inches
  • Width: 4.69 inches
  • Depth: 
2.26 inches
  • Weight: 0.84 lbs.
  • Model #: FF-100

What it filters

Your Brita® Faucet Filtration System removes 99% of lead and reduces chlorine (taste and odor), benzene, asbestos and trichloroethylene— all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.
Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. 
For individual use only.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • 2 included filters = 200 gallons of filtered water
  • 3-spray options
  • BPA free
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • One-click installation
  • Removes 60 contaminants including 99% of Lead

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.3
out of 5

Total Reviews

465

Satisfaction

93%
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4.5 My girlfriend got this for us and the roommates we live with. It has lasted a really long time with one filter. The different faucet options are also a huge plus. my only wish for it would have to be a bigger filter hole. It takes a min to fill something up.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor On/Off filtering switch I got this around 8 month ago. It’s On/Off switch was very a Tight, few month back water started leaking from that switch when I turn filter ON Today On/off switch broke.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works fine I’m happy with the purchase but the filter start just dripping filtered water after 3-4 weeks yet my sensor is still flashing green. I believe I need to change my filter but how come the sensor is still flashing green.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Convenient and healthy every day! Great! Convenient and healthy every day! It is wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Water I'v been using this for years and i really enjoy rhe fresh water
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and maintain. I had one at my other place and wouldn’t drink water without it.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought this product at the beginning of the pandemic I didn’t want to have to keep buying water. I love the taste and I think it’s a great buy.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economic & Eco Friendly I use my Brita Faucet Filter to fill up my reusable daily water bottles. Saves money & plastic.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste I’ve bought a couple,well worth the money will keep using your products
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value It is very awesome. The water tastes nice and looks clear.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita Complete Faucet Filtration System My family and I love this! The water tastes as great as bottled water! And the price is not bad at all! Reasonably priced!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just purchased the water filter faucet and the sports water bottle with filter I absolutely love them both the water taste much fresher and don’t have all that chlorine taste. Love my Britas
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best water drank in years lead freegreat for environment.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filter Makes a difference in water taste. Easy to use and change filters.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from better than the other faucet filters but kind of heavy, hard to keep it on the faucet without it falling off all the time.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from light was helpful, but still small stream and slow
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I really like the idea of this product, and I'm leaving this review as part of the review program
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great faucet system This is a really great faucet system that works well. I would highly recommend it to all!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have loved how the Brita filter has made my water taste the way it is supposed to which is clean!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used these for decades! I have used the faucet filters in Oregon and Florida for decades, always felt our water was safe and clean. Thank you for this great product.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Brita faucet mount filtered water system I love my Brita water, and faucet mount water filter system, great tasting water, I feel safe knowing my water is being filtered (pre bottled water one never knows for sure). 15+ yr. user of Brita. My only problem is I wish the battery lasted longer (or could be replaced by me)
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT SUCKS THIS STUPID FRICKING DEVICE DOESN'T WORK. I ATTACHED IT TO MY SINK LIKE I WAS SUPPOSED AND IT BROKE IN HALF! SO, I WENT OUT AND BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE AND HAD MY PLUMBER BOYFRIEND INSTALL IT AND IT DIDNT CHANGE THE WATER AT ALL!!!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My friend told me about this filter water system that can make your tap water clean and healthy to drink from
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design This Faucet was very easy to install within one hour, the design Is Perfect for my compact space. Easy to use as well.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tap water to filtered water lever binds This is the second filter we no longer can use because the lever that changes tap water to filter water is difficult to turn. We contacted you about this with the first filter, you sent a replacement, and now this one is doing the same thing. We're switching to a different brand.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita faucet filtration and pitcher filters. I have both of these filters and am very happy with the performance they display. Installation is easy and there have never been any problems. I especially like the warning lights that tell me when to replace the filters.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that great. After a couple 6 month the unit stop working, i jad to buy another one. It was no posible up to this day to use my warranty for replacement.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the water nice and clean Makes it tastes great too. Filters out the bad stuff
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install, great so far. I've had this for a couple of weeks and it was super easy to install. The water does feel cleaner, can't complain so far!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love help remembering With grand kids the light helps them remember! Easy working
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_complete-faucet-with-filters, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You Might Also Like