"Made a huge difference in the taste of our water!"

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

The Complete Faucet Filtration System® attaches easily to your faucet and includes a built-in reminder light so you know when to swap out the filter. Three different spray options give you flexibility and added convenience. SPECS:
  • Height: 4.86 inches
  • Width: 4.69 inches
  • Depth: 
2.26 inches
  • Weight: 0.84 lbs.
  • Model #: FF-100
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® Faucet Filtration System removes 99% of lead and reduces chlorine (taste and odor), benzene, asbestos and trichloroethylene— all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.

Specifications

  • Height: 4.86 inches
  • Width: 4.69 inches
  • Depth: 
2.26 inches
  • Weight: 0.84 lbs.
  • Model #: FF-100

What it filters

Your Brita® Faucet Filtration System removes 99% of lead and reduces chlorine (taste and odor), benzene, asbestos and trichloroethylene— all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.

Faq

  • Brita Faucet User Guide (PDF) »
  • Looking for Replacement Parts? »

Read All FAQs »

Features You'll Love

  • 100 gal. filter life
  • 3-spray options
  • BPA free
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • One-click installation
  • Removes 60 contaminants including 99% of Lead

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.3
out of 5

Total Reviews

439

Satisfaction

93%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and maintain. I had one at my other place and wouldn’t drink water without it.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought this product at the beginning of the pandemic I didn’t want to have to keep buying water. I love the taste and I think it’s a great buy.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economic & Eco Friendly I use my Brita Faucet Filter to fill up my reusable daily water bottles. Saves money & plastic.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value It is very awesome. The water tastes nice and looks clear.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita Complete Faucet Filtration System My family and I love this! The water tastes as great as bottled water! And the price is not bad at all! Reasonably priced!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just purchased the water filter faucet and the sports water bottle with filter I absolutely love them both the water taste much fresher and don’t have all that chlorine taste. Love my Britas
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from light was helpful, but still small stream and slow
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have loved how the Brita filter has made my water taste the way it is supposed to which is clean!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used these for decades! I have used the faucet filters in Oregon and Florida for decades, always felt our water was safe and clean. Thank you for this great product.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My friend told me about this filter water system that can make your tap water clean and healthy to drink from
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design This Faucet was very easy to install within one hour, the design Is Perfect for my compact space. Easy to use as well.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita faucet filtration and pitcher filters. I have both of these filters and am very happy with the performance they display. Installation is easy and there have never been any problems. I especially like the warning lights that tell me when to replace the filters.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that great. After a couple 6 month the unit stop working, i jad to buy another one. It was no posible up to this day to use my warranty for replacement.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the water nice and clean Makes it tastes great too. Filters out the bad stuff
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it! Wonderful purchase. So much more convenient than having to constantly refill a pitcher.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, BEST ADD ON TO SINK! Simple way to save$ , drink filtered clean water, tons of reducing waste. My stomach feels so much better+ my water intake is easy. 4-5L a day, go BRITA!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has Served Well I bought this over year ago & I haven't been able to find Replacement Filters for this one & another one similar & haven't been able to find Replacement Filters. I then had to purchase the faucet filtration system the the filter is horizontal instead of vertical & I haven't been able to use a single coupon that are enclosed with the replacement filters. The Store that All of My Filtration were purchased as only carries the Filtration system with the filter horizontal & have the three pack filter Replacements in stock, that is last month when I purchased the two pack replacement filters. As for as being sacrificed with the quality & performance is 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've had this on my kitchen faucet for several years now and whenever I use filtered water I can taste the difference then when I switch it to plain tap water. We are on a well but it filters the minerals that are in the water and it tastes so much better!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has awesome features in a very convenient. When am I about to filter system I didn't know it was going to be so incredibly wonderful and convenient. It allows me to filter my water and create my pH water with my pH bottle. It allows me to maintain my health and hydrate myself each and every day.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought two filtration systems and they both were defective I put them on the system and the top filter just shot off of the unit this has happened before but I keep buying them when will I learn but I have always loved Brita systems but have been so unhappy with them lately.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I start using last year and am so happy that I did
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this because we moved into a new house and I didn’t wanna spend the money on a fridge with water in it and bottles are so expensive. This works great and water taste good
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and replace cartridge Removes the nasty chlorine smell from my kitchen tap.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Savings Love this, my friend has and she says saves money and water tastes great, no more bottled water and she lets me use too!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! I bought this product a month ago when all the COVID-19 started and I couldn’t be happier! The water tastes better than water bottle water! It was so simple to set up - especially because the directions were so easy to read and follow. I have definitely become a loyal Brita user!!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install! Love this product, Elminated our need for water bottles!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I LOVE MY BRITA PRODUCTS!!!! SAVES US MONEY AND MY WATER TASTES GREAT!!!!!!!!! There way to many benefits with Brita!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Water!!! I have used this product longer than I care to mention. I absolutely love the features and they simplify my life.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Water I just bought my faucet filter 3 days ago due to the Coronavirus scare and the stores running out of water. Best choice ever! The water tastes better than my favorite bottled brand. I'm saving money and helping the environment by reducing plastic waste!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ok not the best but ok i would think about buying it again
Date published: 2020-03-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_advanced, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 195.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT