"Love having fresh, great-tasting water every time I turn my faucet on!"

Read more reviews

Subscribe Now
  • Details
  • Faq

Details

We designed our faucet-mounted filters to last. These little workhorses are effective for up to four months or 100 gallons, so you can have your peace of mind and drink it too. Brita® faucet filters fit all models of Basic and Advanced faucet filtration systems with simple, one-click installation. SPECS:
  • Height: 4.24 inches
  • Width: 2.26 inches
  • Depth: 2.26 inches
  • Model #: FR-200
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® faucet filter cartridge helps reduce asbestos, chlorine, lead, benzene and trichloroethylene — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 4.24 inches
  • Width: 2.26 inches
  • Depth: 2.26 inches
  • Model #: FR-200

What it filters

Your Brita® faucet filter cartridge helps reduce asbestos, chlorine, lead, benzene and trichloroethylene — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • 100 gal. filter life
  • BPA free
  • Fits Brita® Faucet Mounts
  • One-click installation
  • Replace every 4 months (or 100 gallons)

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.5
out of 5

Total Reviews

101

Satisfaction

99%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Same great taste as the bottles.but out of the faucet how cool
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love this product it works great ! ! ! !!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used in the past I have used this in the past and it was always great!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is a amazing product I love it so much definitely love this brand
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pressure and complete disappointment I bought the full faucet system in chrome in September (2 months or so) and was hoping to make this an enjoyment of drinking fresh on the go filtered water. Nope. The faucet was installed properly, the aerated side has no pressure (I double checked by uninstalling and trying back the original aerator for pressure); the filter side gave me a slow stream of water. 1st month- it took a liter bottle to be full in approximately 5 minutes 2nd month- the filter started coming out in drops... taking about 7-9 minutes Current- stopped working; maybe in 30 minutes it’ll fill up a quarter Complete disappointment. 3 generations we have used the brita pitcher filter system, now the faucet “upgrade” was a “downgrade”.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this 2 months ago when I moved into my new apartment. Easy and convenient.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting These are easy to install & seem to last a while, longer than I expected. Love that it’s easy tonuse!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought this 2 months ago and I am so happy I did so!!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good have it in the friend's house and like it and looks better than the one in my house
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Clear Fresh Clean Water Everytime! I've been getting the Brita Faucet Mount Filters for a long time, and am still very happy with how they work. I think it works great at making the water taste fresh and clean. Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water Brita faucet mount filters product great tasting water. They're easy to install and stay on without a problem.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I would buy it again, I used it before, nice product
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Forever! I bought this before I had my son who is now 4 months old, the water still taste amazing and it’s not ready to be changed yet! Amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faucet Mount Filter, Just Snap It On! I think the Faucet Mount Filter works great and it's easy to just snap of the old filter and snap on the new filter, hassle free!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!!! I’m so happy I brought this! It is very good and makes the water so clear!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " WATER HEALTHY " this is just a great product, been using a > ( WATER FAUCET MOUNT FILTER ) > for over the past 5-years, and love it, I ' am 58-years old and do every thing I ' can to stay healthy . and yes this is a big part of that, thank you >> ( BRITA ) .
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! Looks great, tastes great, and I never have to worry about refilling the tank.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so happy I bought this unit a little less than a month ago. This morning I we t to use it and water started to spray everywhere. The filter case has a huge crack all the way around the bottom like it's trying to desperate. Lucky I had another filter to replace quickly. Now I'm a little hesitant about this unit.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I love that this product is so easy to use. It is simple to switch back and forth between the filter and normal tap water. I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use Changing out the filter is very easy. I do wish the filters lasted as long as they say they do though.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great for the environment, frugal I've been using his product for years and recently discovered the recycleable option For the filters. I can't wait to use this free shipping opportunity to make drinking water more eco-friendly.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality! Thank you so much Brita for making clean water affordable!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter I bought this a while ago and I’m really enjoying it! Saving money!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great install! Easy to change! and all in all, great value when you think about the long run benefits.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from filter I brought this aboyt a week ago, and I'm very happy with it. I can taste the difference and also the odor..
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great filter turns your tap water into amazing drinking water without the hassle of having to fill up pitchers. easy to swap out and last a long time
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought it! No complaints at all about this filter. Easy to use and change. Pure water taste lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought the Brita filter but once I but it on it look good but when I turned on the filter side it literally popped out all the water went everywhere I'm very disappointed I spend money on this to see this kind of result!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT A must when using the faucet filter... We love the indicator reminding us its time to change... HUGE taste difference
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the difference in the world going on 8 months 1 filter change since new and couldn't be happier. terrible sulfur egg smell in our water due to farming community and old infrastructure transformed into water on par with bottled water. money well spent and every penny earned and then some.
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2020, m_6, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_faucet-filters, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT