"Love having fresh, great-tasting water every time I turn my faucet on!"

Read more reviews

Subscribe Now
  • Details
  • Faq

Details

We designed our faucet-mounted filters to last. These little workhorses are effective for up to four months or 100 gallons, so you can have your peace of mind and drink it too. Brita® faucet filters fit all models of Basic and Advanced faucet filtration systems with simple, one-click installation. SPECS:
  • Height: 4.24 inches
  • Width: 2.26 inches
  • Depth: 2.26 inches
  • Model #: FR-200
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® faucet filter cartridge helps reduce asbestos, chlorine, lead, benzene and trichloroethylene — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 4.24 inches
  • Width: 2.26 inches
  • Depth: 2.26 inches
  • Model #: FR-200

What it filters

Your Brita® faucet filter cartridge helps reduce asbestos, chlorine, lead, benzene and trichloroethylene — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • 100 gal. filter life
  • BPA free
  • Fits Brita® Faucet Mounts
  • One-click installation
  • Replace every 4 months (or 100 gallons)

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.5
out of 5

Total Reviews

114

Satisfaction

99%
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this didn't stay on much better than the faucet filters, but at least didn't fall off every time i used it
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good to have especially to wash Vegetables and fruits
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter This is a really great faucet filter that works well. I would highly recommend it to all!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easier than pur I personally like how easy it is to change the filter.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Use Very easy to setup and use, replacing filters is just as easy and I put a reminder on my phone to change it out. Great product overall!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreAt taste of water It’s helpful in keeping my water clean for longer time
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really convenient! This product is great for me and my family. I no longer have to worry about buying bottled water and this makes it very easy to drink clean water.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Operates good This operates good and does what it's supposed to do my family is drinking so much water and I'm one happy mom!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy install Placed it on just right. Very easy to remove and install.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! We have been using Brita chrome faucet water filter system for over than a year now and we love that it gives natural flavor and convenient to install and use on daily basis.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I feel better knowing the water coming out of our faucet has been filtered!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from to slow stream! I bought this filter after reading great reviews but I was disappointed. First the stream was to slow and now its dripping with in a month. I only use this filter for drinking water purposes and I am sure I did not drink 100 gallons in a month!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Same great taste as the bottles.but out of the faucet how cool
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love this product it works great ! ! ! !!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used in the past I have used this in the past and it was always great!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is a amazing product I love it so much definitely love this brand
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pressure and complete disappointment I bought the full faucet system in chrome in September (2 months or so) and was hoping to make this an enjoyment of drinking fresh on the go filtered water. Nope. The faucet was installed properly, the aerated side has no pressure (I double checked by uninstalling and trying back the original aerator for pressure); the filter side gave me a slow stream of water. 1st month- it took a liter bottle to be full in approximately 5 minutes 2nd month- the filter started coming out in drops... taking about 7-9 minutes Current- stopped working; maybe in 30 minutes it’ll fill up a quarter Complete disappointment. 3 generations we have used the brita pitcher filter system, now the faucet “upgrade” was a “downgrade”.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this 2 months ago when I moved into my new apartment. Easy and convenient.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting These are easy to install & seem to last a while, longer than I expected. Love that it’s easy tonuse!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought this 2 months ago and I am so happy I did so!!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good have it in the friend's house and like it and looks better than the one in my house
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Clear Fresh Clean Water Everytime! I've been getting the Brita Faucet Mount Filters for a long time, and am still very happy with how they work. I think it works great at making the water taste fresh and clean. Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water Brita faucet mount filters product great tasting water. They're easy to install and stay on without a problem.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I would buy it again, I used it before, nice product
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Forever! I bought this before I had my son who is now 4 months old, the water still taste amazing and it’s not ready to be changed yet! Amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faucet Mount Filter, Just Snap It On! I think the Faucet Mount Filter works great and it's easy to just snap of the old filter and snap on the new filter, hassle free!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!!! I’m so happy I brought this! It is very good and makes the water so clear!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " WATER HEALTHY " this is just a great product, been using a > ( WATER FAUCET MOUNT FILTER ) > for over the past 5-years, and love it, I ' am 58-years old and do every thing I ' can to stay healthy . and yes this is a big part of that, thank you >> ( BRITA ) .
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! Looks great, tastes great, and I never have to worry about refilling the tank.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so happy I bought this unit a little less than a month ago. This morning I we t to use it and water started to spray everywhere. The filter case has a huge crack all the way around the bottom like it's trying to desperate. Lucky I had another filter to replace quickly. Now I'm a little hesitant about this unit.
Date published: 2019-03-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_faucet-filters, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 184.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT