Brita Longlast Filter Get More for Less with Longlast™
  • Eliminate up to 900 water bottles with every filter.
  • Removes 99% of lead**
Subscribe Now

*The Brita® Longlast™ Filter reduces even more contaminants than a Standard Brita Filter.  The Brita Longlast filter is certified to reduce chlorine
**See certifications. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water

Longlast Filter $16.99

(941) Write a Review Read Reviews

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Fits all Brita® Pitchers except for Stream™ Pitcher and Infinity Pitcher
  • Lasts six months,‡ so you’ll 
 only replace twice a year
  • One Longlast Filter used = 900 plastic bottles saved
  • Reduces more contaminants including 99% of lead†

The Reviews Are In

Rating

3
out of 5

Total Reviews

941

Satisfaction

92%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good We bought this filter two months ago and our water taste better.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless - Have to wait a week for a cup of water The filter filters so slowly that it's completely worthless. Paid way more for this filter! Not happy at all. DO NOT BUY.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 0 For 2 Purchased the new Longlast filters with a new larger dispenser 2 months ago. Each filter only lasts for 30 days before they no longer pass water. Save your money and buy the regular filters, you'll only have to change those every 3 months.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Takes forever I bought a 2 pack of the new long last filters and they take forever. Over and hour for half a pitcher. Not helpful when you need water!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New filters are SLOW My first two filters worked just fine but since then my last six filters, including two that Brita sent me, or unacceptably slow. I wish I had stuck with my old filter they did not have any troubles at all.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rewrite my review When I use this product, it was horrible. Taking forever..... But after using about 2month later, it just like old regular filters. Working well. Need a lot of patience.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horribly slow I switched from Zero Water because of The Wirecutter's rave reviews. Sadly, after less than two months, filtration slows to less than a drop per second. This has happened with multiple filters. I really want them to work because they filter out more contaminants than most, but they're useless if I have to wait several hours for water to filter. Now I have a new pitcher I can't use and no longer have the Zero Water pitcher that actually worked.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great longer lasting I purchased the monteray pitcher and long last filter. Much butter without changing every 3 wks. I think the water taste even better with this filter than the regular filters I was using in my other everyday pitcher. I also make sure the dog gets filtered water.
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_932
  • loc_en_US, sid_longlast-filter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT