"The best water filter there is."

Read more reviews

Subscribe Now

Bottle Filter $11.99

(140) Write a Review Read Reviews
Where to Buy
  • Details
  • Faq

Details

These replacement filters may be small, but they are mighty. Made to fit all Brita® water bottles, these filter with the best of them. We recommend changing your filter about every two months or 40 gallons so your bottle is always working at peak performance. Our Bottle Filter multi-packs come in two sizes—a 3-pack to provide six months of great-tasting water, and a 6-pack that can last a full year. SPECS:
  • Height: 4.00 in.
  • Width: 0.89 in.
  • Depth: 
0.89 in.
  • Weight: 0.09 lbs.
  • Model #: BB06
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® bottle filter helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine commonly present in tap water.

Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 4.00 in.
  • Width: 0.89 in.
  • Depth: 
0.89 in.
  • Weight: 0.09 lbs.
  • Model #: BB06

What it filters

Your Brita® bottle filter helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine commonly present in tap water.

Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

  • Brita Pitcher User Guide (PDF) »

Read All FAQs »

Features You'll Love

  • 2 month / 40 gallon filter life
  • 3 pack = 6 months great tasting water
  • 40 gal. filter life
  • 6 pack = 1 year of great tasting water
  • Compatible with all Brita® Bottles
  • Easy installation
  • Fits all Brita® Bottles
  • No pre-soak
  • Reduces Chlorine (taste & odor)
  • Reduces Chlorine (taste & odor) & more
  • Replace every 2 months (or 40 gallons)

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.7
out of 5

Total Reviews

140

Satisfaction

100%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product It gives pure water that tastes good. I am very happy with this purchase. Thanks to brita.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this over a month ago so glad I did it saves me from buying bottled water
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from these are good but pricey, if you keep buying them you might as well just buy a new bottle that comes with the filter anyway
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle Filter I just bought the bottle and decided to buy the filter as well never die of thirst if you have it!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It gets a little smelly after a while but it lasted for a few month.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter This is a really great filter that works well. I would highly recommend it to all!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My winner my love Pure and simple love. I SIMPLY LOVE GOOD WATER.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use! These are very easy to use and perfect when traveling as they are small! You just pop one in the bottle when you need to replace the filter and go!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for on the go! Can’t live without it!! My friend bought me this water bottle right after transplant and I love it. Great filters!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phenomenal bottle I love the water bottle and replaceable filters. I have used it for 3 years in college and have not looked back. I have noticed that there is occasionally black buildup in the opening of the filter has been in for over a month.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Got the filters to replace my water bottles so easy to replace
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Affordable taste These filters are a great price and make my water bottle water taste amazing
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter! I'm so happy with this Filter! It's amazing what a difference it has made!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air bubbles I’m not sure if it has to do with the the filter but, after I add water to my bottle, a lot of air bubbles are contained in my first swallows of filtered water. It reminds me of swallowing a carbonated beverage. I don’t like this aspect. Other than that, the filter is easy to install and I like that there are two filters in the package, to remind me I still have time to get another package of filters.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The water tastes great and it’s a price that you can’t beat!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to install Open the package and pop them in the bottle filter reservoir. Fill the bottle and squeeze one bottle of water through the new filter. All done! So easy!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product was great as it lasted long and was easy to insert into my bottle!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design I been purchasing it from last few years and it worth the money
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features !!!! So easy to replace and very light weight, perfect for a water bottle !!!!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems To Remove Chlorine And Other Impurities Only have a Brita bottle filter for a little while but this filter seems to do a decent job of filtering out chlorine from the tap. The price is very reasonable and installation is not difficult. It works with Brita reusable filter bottles. It is definitely convenient to be able to have a filter inside a Brita bottle that can filter water from a water fountain when outside the home.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality!! I got this as a gift that included a water bottle. I've been using it for a month and I've been very impressed. The water usually tastes like its not clean, UNTIL I got the brita filter.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It’s great taste of water and last a very long time
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps travel! I’ve replaced mine a few times now, I love that I can have filtered great tasting water no matter where I go. I can empty the bottle and take it on the plane and fill it up later
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve been buying these filters for as long as I’ve had my bottles! They’re great and my water tastes amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great These work great they do what they'[re supposed to I'm happy
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love my bottles and filters saved me so much money
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well, Easy to Change, Convenient on the Go This filter is easy to change, works well and is a convenient way to have filtered water on the go, especially during auto travel and in hotels.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I use this when I go to the gym and it makes a huge difference!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third bottle filter Since I had just purchased a pair of these filter then broke my bottle, I bought a newer flip top bottle. The filter for the old and new bottles are the same. Easy to install and no prep to use right away. There's no strange odor or taste. Just clean water.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean water on the go Instead of using disposable water bottles this filter lets me drink clean water on the go. I love it. Thanks
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_bottle-filters-hard-sided-sport, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 186.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT