"Very easy to install and makes our water taste great!"

Read more reviews

Subscribe Now
  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Our replacement filters reduce many of the undesired extras that come out of your tap. Our redesigned filters no longer require pre-soak, and won't leave black flecks in your water. These filters are compatible with all Brita pitchers and dispensers. Replace every 40 gallons or every two months for best results. SPECS:
  • Height: 4.83 inches
  • Width: 2.30 inches
  • Length: 
2.30 inches
  • Weight: 0.98 lbs.
  • Model #: OB03
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® pitcher and dispenser filter helps reduce the amount of chlorine, copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 4.83 inches
  • Width: 2.30 inches
  • Length: 
2.30 inches
  • Weight: 0.98 lbs.
  • Model #: OB03

What it filters

Your Brita® pitcher and dispenser filter helps reduce the amount of chlorine, copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • 40 gal. filter life
  • BPA free
  • Easy installation
  • No pre-soak

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.6
out of 5

Total Reviews

1308

Satisfaction

97%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought a multi pack. Easy to remove old and install new. Filters out bad tastes in our water! Love online reminder as to when to change!!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as Needed Clean tasting water. Bought from Costco. Works as intended and no complaints.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and replace Easy to use and replace...and I love the recycling option Brita provides.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great filters I like the old top of the filter better. The attachment that I have to tell me when to replace my filter does not fit on the new top.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nature friendly This replacement filter is a very good product. It will help reduce water expenses that cost buying water. It will help eliminate plastic waste from water bottles.Finally it will give fresh water.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick fikter I like the peace of mind knowing I’m drinking filtered water
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Water I can smell and taste the chlorine coming out of my tap water. People ask me why I filter my water with Brita charcoal filters. The answer is simple. The water smells and tastes better.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Last only a month I bought a pitcher with Brita cylinder. Used it on Feb 9th and beginning of March already turned red.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water The water in my area has a very metallic taste. The Brita takes that right out
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. It is a good filter, I use it with my Marina pitcher.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great been using for a very long time, highly recommend, would buy again and again
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter! I live my Brita filter! I live in an area where there is a lot of minerals in the water. Brita does a great job filtering the minerals and help make make the water taste better, a lot of money saved from not buying bottled water at the store and not adding waste into the environment.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Water tastes great and filter lasts longer than other brands
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water I've tried other filters, but Brita filters work best.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using britta filters for years and they keep my water tasting geat!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I am very happy with my purchase, great quality & pure water.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter! Love it! I bought a new one a few months ago! I love the brita reminders because sometimes I forget when I last changed it! So helpful! Love the coupons too!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size for a single person household I got tired of feeling guilty over water bottles being around the house and had been putting this off way too long. I am really glad I am reducing plastic waste and still being able to drink a lot of water.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comes out Taste is great but the filter just pops out. Need a fix for that so it holds better.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This product has been so easy to use and it filters water very quickly! I also am a big fan of how environmentally friendly it is! I've saved so many plastic water bottles thanks to my filter!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita my planet I used to shlepp 4 full gallon bottles of water up 2 flights of stairs every week. Since I got my Brita filter, I have clean water without the aching back and multiple trips. I recently found out a friend was buying bottled water and shamed him into buying a Brita to save the planet.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It last forever I bought this a few months ago and it still works great
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water! The classic brita filter is great for everyone. My water has never tasted anymore crisp and fresh. Usually the tap from my home taste horrible but with the brita filter, it’s changed all of it! Highly recommend! 10/10!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy!! I am still loving my brita and so much better all around than buying bottled water!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love this product easy to use water taste great glad I don't have to buy bottled water no more and tastes better than plain old tap water
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter Love the brita filter. At times very hard to find in stores. Ended up buying online.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love BRITA This is the best thing since electricity...I buy these every other month because I love the taste of my water now that its filtered by Brita. Just about everyone I have given water from my Brita Pitcher has said "this tastes so good". It does make my water an option for all to drink....and they do!!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well We’ve been using Brita filters for years now, they really do make a difference in the water taste. I could never go back to unfiltered water.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! No complaints they've done their job and I'm here to drink water
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Easy to use, great feature and install. Good price.
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_1135
  • loc_en_US, sid_pitcher-filters, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 197.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You Might Also Like