"Very easy to install and makes our water taste great!"

Read more reviews

Subscribe Now

Pitcher and Dispenser Filter $6.58

(1537) Write a Review Read Reviews
Where to Buy
  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Our replacement filters reduce many of the undesired extras that come out of your tap. Our redesigned filters no longer require pre-soak, and won't leave black flecks in your water. These filters are compatible with all Brita pitchers and dispensers. Replace every 40 gallons or every two months for best results. SPECS:
  • Height: 4.83 inches
  • Width: 2.30 inches
  • Length: 
2.30 inches
  • Weight: 0.98 lbs.
  • Model #: OB03
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® pitcher and dispenser filter helps reduce the amount of chlorine, copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 4.83 inches
  • Width: 2.30 inches
  • Length: 
2.30 inches
  • Weight: 0.98 lbs.
  • Model #: OB03

What it filters

Your Brita® pitcher and dispenser filter helps reduce the amount of chlorine, copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • 40 gal. filter life
  • BPA free
  • Easy installation
  • No pre-soak

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.6
out of 5

Total Reviews

1537

Satisfaction

97%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filtering Cleaner and good tasting water. The filtering system gives a cleaner and good tasting water without the metal after taste that some bottled water have.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works amazing i Bought it a 2 months ago and all my friends really enjoy it
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Brita I've been using Brita for years because it takes the chlorine out of my water. I can smell the chlorine as I run the tap water into my Brita and after it runs through the filter I get great tasting water!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using this filter for months now, i love it. It gives me peace of mind and pocket friendly plus i don't have to deal with so many bottles every day!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product bought last month , very happy--bought last month , very happybought last month , very happybought last month , very happybought last month , very happybought last month , very happybought last month , very happy
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These Brita brand filters have been the best i've used so far. Just provides a more crisp taste.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita water cooler advocate! I have been using a Brita water cooler since 2008 which takes 2 filters every 3 months. The water tastes great. The heating and cooling features work perfectly. Now that it is 16 years old we have decided to replace it with a new Brita free standing bottom dispenser. I am looking forward to using it for years to come.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Easy to change, very important for someone with arthritis, very happy.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not complicated to use I just bought this yesterday and beginning my use today but love the health features
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The water tastes great I started using Brita about two months ago and these fliters make the water taste so much better.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too expensive! I bought this item two months ago and I was happy that I was able to grab the filters on a sale because this item is too expensive. I appreciate the overall goal that Brita filters are trying to accomplish but its simply not affordable to someone of limited means. I had to scrap and locate a merchant that had the most affordable price. Even thinking about purchasing more filters is somewhat frustrating because I'll have to go through the process again and try to find the best deals.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great... I m so happy that I bought....its a great product...I just love it.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but... I love the taste of my water when I use my filter but it takes so long to fill my pitcher.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filter works great! I decided to try the Brita dispenser and filter system. I drink at least 64 ounces of water each day. The water tastes fresh. I get a reminder when it is time to change my filter so I don't have to worry about an ineffective filter. Very happy I have this system.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter! I have using this filter for last couple of years and fully satisfied. No complaint at all. The water tastes so good.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Filters I've been using Brita products for many years now. Without having actually measured the tds or chlorine levels in the filtered water, it is easy to tell that there definitely is a difference. The quality seems to have remained much the same over time. The only downside for me is that they are expensive. Most people have no incentive to buy and thats why they'll continue to buy cheaper bottled water and then throw the bottles away.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Save on plastic bottles. Water taste great and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy the best water taste we ever had. tried many other types of systems and Brita is IT!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean & Easy Very happy with the replaceable filters. Easy to remove and insert into my Brita pitcher.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality a product my spouse and I use on a regular basis... reliable and well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I love how it filters the water. Giving me clean fresh water
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Been using Brita filter and they work great, make water taste fresh.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter! I purchase Brita filters and replace every 60 days. I feel confident that water is safe to drink keeping filters up to date and installed.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product !!! Have been using Brita filters for years. Always great tasting water and very convenient for all ages in household to use
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the filters makes our water taste so much better and bearable to drink!!!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Brita Filter We first bought it from Costco many years ago and continue buying it since. It really make our drinking water “softer”. Before using Brita filter, I usually used vinegar to clean my tea pot once every week. After using Brita filter, I only need to use vinegar to clean my tea pot once every 1-2 months.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter The Brita filter is excellent for improving the taste of your water. When I tried drinking water that came directly from the faucet I detected a scent of sulfur and the water tasted like dirt.. After running it through the filter, the water tasted crisp and fresh and the scent of sulfer was gone. I am very pleased with the Brita system!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! I purchased a 4-pack from Target and also set-up a helpful reminder to change out the filters. I stopped buying water bottles because I love the taste so much!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drinking more water We use our filter pitcher every day. Keeping the water cold helps me to drink more during the day.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I’m pleased with the results my filter gives me. I’m hoping in the future they will send a postage paid envelope to recycle them.
Date published: 2020-09-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_1358
  • loc_en_US, sid_pitcher-filters, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You Might Also Like