Our Biggest Bottle Yet Brita® Premium Filtering Bottle Hard Sided 36oz

Now you can get more great-tasting water without the waste.

Premium Filtering Water Bottle – Hard Sided Plastic, 36oz $24.99

(114) Write a Review Read Reviews
  • Details
  • Faq

Details

When you want to fill up and go, you might as well go big. At 36 ounces, our premium hard sided bottles are Brita’s biggest, and they filter as you drink, for hassle-free hydration anywhere. They’re completely BPA-free and include a replaceable filter to reduce chlorine taste & odor. Best of all, each filter can replace up to 300 disposable plastic water bottles so you can enjoy great-tasting water without the waste. These high-capacity hard sided bottles are available in Night Sky and Orchid colors. SPECS:
  • Height: 10.5 inches
  • Width: 3.57 inches
  • Depth: 3.57 inches
  • Weight: 0.55 lbs.
  • Model #: BB12
WHAT IT FILTERS: This Premium Filtering Water Bottle helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine, as well as other contaminants commonly present in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. For individual use only.

Specifications

  • Height: 10.5 inches
  • Width: 3.57 inches
  • Depth: 3.57 inches
  • Weight: 0.55 lbs.
  • Model #: BB12

What it filters

This Premium Filtering Water Bottle helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine, as well as other contaminants commonly present in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. For individual use only.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Durable hard-sided plastic
  • Enclosed easy-sip straw
  • Includes 1 replaceable filter
  • Leak-proof lid
  • Reduces Chlorine (taste & odor) & more
  • 36 oz. capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.8
out of 5

Total Reviews

114

Satisfaction

98%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever! Only water bottle I'll ever use! So convenient you can fill anywhere and enjoy fresh filtered water! Anytime any where!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Best water bottle that I have invested in.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger size!! I really liked the original version of this water bottle, so more volume is greatly appreciated!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This bottle is so easy to use and easy to carry with me.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! Convenient and healthy every day! Great! Convenient and healthy every day! It is wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice bottle for everyone Bought the filter for both my kids and they are loving it.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work out buddy My work out partner...easy to carry. I know i have good water at all times.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I am happy that I bought this great product. It has amazing features. Value for money.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantadtic! This product is unreal! It’s conveniently sized, streamlined and water tastes amazing in it!!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient I’m on my second one, my son is away at college and it comes in very useful.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy to carry and take inthe go Love taking this to work and the subway in nyc all the time
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from have tried all the different bottles, this one was not that different but color was cute for class. filter is good but slow. also dont know if using any plastic bottle is good, heard plastic will eventually seep into water but dont know if thats true.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is very lightweight compared to the stainless steal one.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps cold even in humid weather I drink a lot of water, especially when going away from my home. I bought this 32oz bottle just for that purpose. Was out for 4 hours and the water was still cold when I got home. I do wish it had a better handle as I have arthritis and carpel tunnel in both wrists and I wish it was not so hard to suck in the water as it goes through the in-bottle filter.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Got this bottle to up my water intake since I have to count how much I drink
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium Filtering Water Bottle I use this everyday and it is convenience to carry around
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more buys recycled bottles Always with me , holds plenty of water, fashionable, love my brita❤️
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice! This is my all time brita favorite purchase. SO nice to have to carry with me on the go!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita Bottle This is a great bottle, the quality of plastic is very good for long term use as well as it filters well than the other bottles that Brita had in the past
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like to have one to try caan the co send me a bott Like to own one but I am not able to purchase one.could your company please send me a bottle.when I do received my new bottle I will give your co a awesome review.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle !!! I’ve had this for about a month now and I’m obsessed with it I’ve even gotten a pitcher for my house I love knowing Me and my family are drinking clean water and making a change in the world by minimizing the use of plastic
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and I'm very happy that I did
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing hand-feel Easy to use, feels nice and sturdy. Water tastes great!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Brita! I didn’t know this bottle existed and needed one-yay! So happily drinking FRESHER water daily, now!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it’ It hold so much and water taste way better! I’m about to be a mom and some water taste different but it taste better with
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Really good is really nice and compact Nice and tasty
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bottles It is so good and i can use it anywhere without breaking it and i can recycle it
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! The water tastes great and the price can not be beat!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ I take this bottle upstairs and fill it with sink water ! No more going downstairs to fill . I’m 60
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and love it and will continue to use it
Date published: 2020-05-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_Premium-bottle-36oz, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 222.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT