A Better Brita® Bottle Premium Filtering Bottles

Our bottles filter as you sip, and come in your choice of eye-popping colors.

Premium Filtering Water Bottle – Hard Sided Plastic, 26oz $19.99

(779) Write a Review Read Reviews
Where to Buy
Find Filters for This Item
  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Our premium hard sided bottles filter as you drink to deliver hassle-free hydration anywhere. They’re durable, BPA-free and include a replaceable filter to reduce chlorine taste & odor. These sleek 26 Ounce Premium Filtering Water Bottles are cup holder friendly, and they’re available in your choice of six eye-popping colors. Best of all, each filter can replace up to 300 disposable plastic water bottles so you can enjoy great-tasting water without the waste. SPECS:
  • Height: 10.50 inches
  • Width: 3.00 inches
  • Depth: 3.00 inches
  • Weight: 0.55 lbs.
  • Model #: BB10
WHAT IT FILTERS: This Premium Filtering Water Bottle helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine, as well as other contaminants commonly present in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. For individual use only.

Specifications

  • Height: 10.50 inches
  • Width: 3.00 inches
  • Depth: 3.00 inches
  • Weight: 0.55 lbs.
  • Model #: BB10

What it filters

This Premium Filtering Water Bottle helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine, as well as other contaminants commonly present in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. For individual use only.

Faq

  • Brita Bottle User Guide (PDF) »
  • Looking for Replacement Parts? »

Read All FAQs »

Features You'll Love

  • 26oz capacity
  • BPA free
  • Built-in carrying loop
  • Cup holder friendly
  • Dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Durable hard-sided plastic
  • Enclosed easy-sip straw
  • Includes 1 replaceable filter
  • Leak-proof lid
  • 26 oz. capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.7
out of 5

Total Reviews

779

Satisfaction

100%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottle I love this product so much, I will be purhasing more Brita products in the future.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from started out well,end of the day plastic purchased bottle 5 months ago ,ready for upgrade ,maybe stainless
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect when you’re too far from the fridge I live on the third floor and sometimes our main Brita filter is just too far when I’m thirsty in the middle of the night. This water bottles has helped me stay hydrated despite that! Easy to use, looks and feels great.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purely a great investment I've been wanting a water bottle to have at work. We do have a water dispenser in the lounge but the taste of the water is hideous. Best $17 I spent at walmart. Will be buying to keep one at home for use.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like this bottle because the water taste better than anything you will buy from the store
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable Plastic Components I just want to preface this by saying I usually take this water bottle wherever I go, however, I am very careful to not drop, bang, or mishandle it in any way. I can see how some may consider this product to be perfect or the go-to, but I do have a few misgivings. The first is that, no matter how often or vigorously I wash it, there is frequently an off-putting mildew-smelling odor that seems to stem from the rubber spout of the lid. I often have to mask it with a liberal amount of soap to get it to go away. Since this is where one is obviously meant to drink from, I was never completely satisfied with the cleanliness of the bottle. I purchased it sometime in May, it is now nearing October, and the one time I do drop it on a carpeted floor the latch that ensures the lid can seal itself broke. So, I have a water bottle, a filter, and everything else necessary; but one tiny latch that broke makes the whole of the bottle completely unusable. From what I can tell Brita does not have separate parts available for purchase so now I am out of twenty-something dollars.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best waterbottle This is the most convient water bottle I have ever used. Goes anywhere I go.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bluebrita I've used my new bottle several months and like this one with a top that covers mouth piece helps not to leak water as my 1st one did. Great improvement. Just which cozy was available to keep cold.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features The bottle I use is easy to clean and comes it a great size!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle! my husband bought this for me for my birthday this year and thought it was a silly gift i love this bottle and i use it all day, everyday. what a great and thoughtful gift for my health!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from convenient The brita bottle is really convenient to take with you on the go. I took it to the airport and to the cruise. I feel more comfortable drinking water with filter even with all those places.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs this I bought this mainly because my work refuses to change the filter in the fridge but this is a great bottle to have. I am always trying to do more to help the environment and this bottle will replace tons of plastic bottles. Couldn't be happier
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves money on the go. I'm so glad I bought this bottle. I can now take my filtered water with me everywhere I go and save money from buying bottled water
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does as it should Good water bottle, didnt realize I would have to suck in order to draw water
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best and Freshest water I’ve ever tasted! This is probably the best water bottle I’ve ever had! The water is truly amazing, and for $20, it’s a steal!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Never thought this would save me in DR on my study abroad
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I just got this bottle today and I’m already drinking more water! It’s so nice having a bottle with a filter that I can fill up anywhere! I’m going to get my husband one!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super early to use I love this bottle and it’s so convenient because I can fill my bottle up anywhere. I saved so much money by not buying bottles
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save me money I purchased the water bottle for my work. The water fountains were shut off due covid-19. Only way to drink water is to purchase it in the mini mart at work. I'm diabetic and drink water constantly so buying 3 to 4 bottle of water at $2 is crazy expensive. Now I can have clean fresh water anytime.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live save/bottle saver I bought this about a month ago and now can drink tap water. I love this water bottle and take it just about everywhere I go. I bought three more today I love it so much. It filters great and if I put ice in it it it does keep things pretty cold for a decent amount of time.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy On-The-Go Drinking I received this water bottle as a gift a few months ago and I love it! I really enjoy being able to drink clean water, regardless of what my water source is. I use it all day, every day!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply clean and delicious I think so far my Britai water bottle is the coolest thing since stick shift car's. Awesome!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MUCH IMPROVED version than last plastic bottle I enjoy this bottle more so than their old version of it, where it was soft sided. I liked the soft side plastic of the old one, but the cap of the mouth piece would always come loose and get lost. Unfortunately I had to replace the whole bottle since I can’t just buy a cap replacement. It also happened on my 2nd bottle. I was about to give up on Brita’s water bottles but then they came out with this one, with the hard side plastic. What I like the most is the water cap closure.. it’s ATTACHED and covers the entire mouth piece. I wish they did this from the beginning. The only complaint that I had from this bottle was that I had to get a replacement because again, a part of the this bottle needed to replace, but Brita didn’t sell replacement parts. The actual rubber mouthpiece overtime grew black mildew inside overtime as I believe from washing and heat, and with water getting stuck in there. Overall, I still recommend this bottle.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brita filter bottle I love these bottles so much that every time I travel with them I lose them. I always hand carry them and inevitably sit it down somewhere in the terminal etc. Then I am sad until I purchase another one. I was walking my neighborhood for exercise some tile ago and my Brita bottle was great. I usually finish all the water before I finish my walk so I think I need a larger bottle. This one is great, holds a good amount of water which always tastes fresh. All you do is remove the used filter (discard properly) and put in the new one after rinsing first. Enjoy!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Use it everyday for about 6 months now. Hasn’t failed me
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design for school kids I saw one of my friends bought this item for her kids. Especially during these online classes. It is safe and it carries enough water for kids. On top of that, it has its own filter which is very promising.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Water bottle Using to save water costs and plastic. Bought the 2 pack great use always have a clean available.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I literally love it I use this bottle every day. I work 10 hour shifts and love being able to refill it anywhere knowing that it’s clean water. Plus save the turtles skskska
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love It but Breakable I've been using Brita water bottles for years, and I love the filtered water taste as well as the lid on this particular bottle! However, they're always breaking on me. I am currently on my fourth bottle. I dropped this particular style bottle one and the clip on the lid broke so that the lid doesn't close at all anymore. Ruins part of the point of buying a reusable bottle when you don't actually get to reuse it that often.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morgan sprayed a water bottle review I love this bottle so much. It makes the water taste so much better. Everybody should have one.
Date published: 2020-09-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_746
  • loc_en_US, sid_Premium-bottle-26oz, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT