Get Your Fill of Chill Brita®Premium Filtering Bottle Stainless Steel 32oz

Our large capacity stainless steel bottles let you keep 32 ounces of water cold for 24 hours.

Premium Filtering Water Bottle – Stainless Steel, 32oz $34.99

(148) Write a Review Read Reviews
  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Enjoy more cold, great-tasting water on the go, with our new large capacity stainless steel filtering bottle. This stainless steel bottle holds 32 ounces of water and keeps cold for 24 hours. It filters as you drink to deliver hassle-free hydration. BPA-free, double-wall insulated, and includes a replaceable filter to reduce chlorine taste & odor. On top of that, each filter can replace up to 300 disposable plastic water bottles, so you can enjoy great-tasting water without the waste. Available in Ruby, Jade and Stainless finish. SPECS:
  • Height: 10.69 inches
  • Width: 3.81 inches
  • Depth: 3.81 inches
  • Weight: 1.15 lbs.
  • Model #: BB13
WHAT IT FILTERS: This Premium Filtering Water Bottle helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine, as well as other contaminants commonly present in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. For individual use only.

Specifications

  • Height: 10.69 inches
  • Width: 3.81 inches
  • Depth: 3.81 inches
  • Weight: 1.15 lbs.
  • Model #: BB13

What it filters

This Premium Filtering Water Bottle helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine, as well as other contaminants commonly present in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. For individual use only.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Double wall insulated to keep water cold 24 hours
  • Enclosed easy-sip straw
  • Includes 1 replaceable filter
  • Leak-proof lid
  • 32 oz. capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.7
out of 5

Total Reviews

148

Satisfaction

96%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big!! I'm glad Brita made my favorite water bottle bigger. Best tasting water more often now!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful when you are exercising! I love to bring my premium filtering water out when I'm exercising or when I'm on a walk! You can fill your water bottle over night, leave it in the fridge, and you'll have nice clean water to drink and bring with you throughout the day! A lifesaver!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Great! Convenient and healthy every day! It is wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect This is not the first Brita water bottle I've had. I had the plastic version before and my only issue with both bottles is the rubbery mouth piece. The plastic bottle the mouth piece turned a weird light pink over time even with regular washing, and I don't wear lipstick very often. This bottle the mouth piece gets a bit moldy but now there is a black spot I can't seem to scrub off, customer service is excellent and I appreciate the warranty. I wish the mouth pieces were replaceable.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps water cold and clean! I love this water bottle! The stainless steel actually keeps the water cold all day, and the water tastes great (even if it’s college dorm tap water)
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita waterbottle So convient! Filtered water anywhere. It also keeps the water cold
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality bottle, reusable, and good filter. only thing is the filter is slow, and also expensive to replace. can cost you the price of a new bottle
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle I really like the look of this water bottle and I'm writing this review as part of the rewards program
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Recommended very good quality , i bought this product because i had to drink alot of water and been having it for years
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for hiking. Keeps your water super cold. It is a little too big to bring around campus!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY FOR ON THE GO I bought this a year ago and it's so connivent for runs and exercises. I was never a water drinker and it made me very unhealthy but after this water bottle, It's hard for me to stop drinking it. It is the reason I bought a pitcher.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing I bought this and it is so great for college and everyday use.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this bottle it keeps my water cold in the summertime
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome water bottle Helps keeps your water cold. Easy to carry around.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooler water! I’ve had the bottle for almost a year and I love it! It keeps my water cooler longer and it holds 36oz, this helps me keep track of water consumption throughout the day.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stainless Steel bottle This bottle is good for winter. I like drinking my coffee from this bottle
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent water bottle Love the taste, keeps water cold, glad to stop using plastic water bottles
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Got to say, I love it. I'm against plastic bottles all together. Just the environmental reasons alone. Using this bottle is easy, keeps things cold. And you dont have to tilt to get every drop. I highly recommend, just got to find in stock here or on line.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great presentation Well I bought this brita bottles since 11yrs old and I love it cause is very pure
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product excellent product .... i should recommend this to everyone out there who wants quality products
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Water Bottle Buying those small to medium water bottles was such a waste to our environment so when I saw the 32oz bottle I just had to have it, and I purchased 5 replacement filters too. Ordered it through Brita's on-line program which went to Amazon.ca. My disappointment is that Brita's promises of a coupon for $3 off never surfaced. I was also to get a extra points for buying the bottle and filters but that did not happen either. After numerous attempts to reach Brita through their 1-800 number, email or their on-line chat never happened either. I know the world is suffering with COVID-19, but I've been trying for more than 8 weeks, surely their customer service could have contacted me by now.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for carrying outside I bought it as a gift for myself and liked it since then
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month and absolutely love it use it all the time
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brand new i love it my fiancé bought me this since I need to drink more water, im so happy! thank u Brita! you make me happy.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Bought this two months ago so when I’m at school I can refill it because I swear every time I take a drink from a water fountain I get sick. Anyways, this puppy filters water pretty darn well and the filters last long enough - 52 days for my use - and they’re not too expensive to replace.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle I got this bottle for travel, and it has been the best thing. I am saving so much over bottled water.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love that it keeps it cold Got for Christmas because I drink a lot of water and hate to but water in bottles. Man down fall in after 3 weeks I noticed it is hard to drink from the straw. I looked at reviews and several people complain about same thing. Something to do with filter and straw they need to change the design. I changed the filter and worked great but that isn’t how is supposed to work so could get expensive.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for coworker Got this for my coworker whos always using plastic bottles... he loves it and is never going back!!!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design I've loved Brita water pitchers since I was in college because they are a convenient way to drink filtered water if you don't have access to a larger filtering system. I've continued using them in my apartments for the same reason. The only downside of the pitchers is that when I'm on the go and want to bring filtered water with me I often don't have enough water in my pitcher to fill up my water bottle. This water bottle has solved that issue for me. It has a great capacity to take for a whole day out or to a workout, and it's filtered as I drink it so I don't need to wait. I love that spout and lid are leak proof so if me or my cat knock it over I don't have to worry about a mess. The small handle on the lid is also great at reducing drops when my hands are full and love that you can tilt it out of the way when drinking. I'm pleased with pretty much every aspect of the design of this water bottle, Brita has done a great job again designing a functional and pretty product.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty good idea but not great execution After using this bottle for a few weeks that flow through the filter decreased significantly making it very hard to use effectively.
Date published: 2020-03-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_Premium-bottle-32oz, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT