Better Bottle, Better Planet The Brita® Stainless Steel Premium Filtering Water Bottle

Our double wall insulated bottle filters as you drink, and keeps water cold up to 24 hours.

Premium Filtering Water Bottle – Stainless Steel, 20oz $29.99

(299) Write a Review Read Reviews
Where to Buy
Find Filters for This Item
  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Our 20 Ounce Premium Filtering Water Bottle filters as you drink to deliver hassle-free hydration anywhere. Its unique stainless steel design features double wall insulation to keep water cold for up to 24 hours. All our premium bottles are cup holder friendly and come with a replaceable filter that reduces chlorine taste and odor. Best of all, Brita® filtering bottles provide great-tasting water without the waste, so you can replace up to 1,800 single-use bottles each year. SPECS:
  • Height: 10.50 inches
  • Width: 3.00 inches
  • Depth: 3.00 inches
  • Weight: 0.99 lbs.
  • Model #: BB11
WHAT IT FILTERS: This Premium Filtering Water Bottle helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine, as well as other contaminants commonly present in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. For individual use only.

Specifications

  • Height: 10.50 inches
  • Width: 3.00 inches
  • Depth: 3.00 inches
  • Weight: 0.99 lbs.
  • Model #: BB11

What it filters

This Premium Filtering Water Bottle helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine, as well as other contaminants commonly present in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. For individual use only.

Faq

  • Brita Bottle User Guide (PDF) »
  • Looking for Replacement Parts? »

Read All FAQs »

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Built-in carrying loop
  • Cup holder friendly
  • Double wall insulated to keep water cold 24 hours
  • Enclosed easy-sip straw
  • Includes 1 replaceable filter
  • Leak-proof lid
  • 20 oz. capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.6
out of 5

Total Reviews

299

Satisfaction

98%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work bottle This is my second bottle. I wanted the stainless steel one for work. It is convenient for me when a work. I am older and carrying bottles of water to work was getting hard for me. This bottle work great for me.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Great! Convenient and healthy every day! It is wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute water bottle I brought my mom stainless rose water bottle and I don’t think it was worth the price. My ice melts instantly. I dropped it once and the pain chipped on the water bottle. I was super excited and it just faded! Please! Start making sleeves for water bottle and a packet of new water sprouts!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer I have been using my Brita Water Bottle since the start of 2020 and it is incredible. It's a feel good product that allows me to reduce plastic water bottles and I end up drinking more water throughout the day. I ended up buying bottles for my entire family!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I actually turned in points to receive this water bottle. I was expecting it to work just as well as other water bottles. I was very surprised at just how long this bottle does keep water cold. It was a nice surprise.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too hard to sip It’s too hard to sip. Doesn’t make for an enjoyable experience, just feels like work.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle! One of the best water bottles I’ve used, especially when traveling! Easily filters water no matter where I am.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays cold I bought this bottle about a year ago and use it all the time. I leave it in my car sometimes and it still stays cold. I love it
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Tastes Good I'm picky with the water that I drink, so I often didn't drink water. When I'm drinking it through the water bottle, it tastes great, so I've started drinking 5x more than what I was. I highly recommend if you're picky about how your water tastes.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from convenient I love it.. I'm a house cleaner and not every home has filtered water so it's super convenient to just fill from the tap. The only problem was that the cap broke so now I can't close it to protect the straw.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! I love the features of this water bottle, it does exactly what I want (filter as I’m drinking and insulated to keep my water cold). Functionally, wish the lid was a little sturdier and the straw easier to keep clean.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to have clean water! My first Brita Bottle and I love not only the filtered water produced do easily from this brilliant invention, but also the sleek appearance!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth my time or money I bought 2 of these water bottles and at the time was genuinely excited. My sister has a collection of the plastic bottles and would always rave about them. However, my expectations were crushed and now I regret every minute when i look at the bottle. I have tried to be fair and waiting a few months before casting my judgment, but my final ruling is : Don't waste your money on this. It's not worth it. Almost right away I was dissatisfied because the bottle doesn't keep my drinks cool for long periods of time. I constantly have to refrigerate or add ice to keep beverages cold. And the bottles don't even hold that much liquid to begin with. Lastly it is very hard to keep the straw clean and mold free. I am very picky and a bit of a clean freak but it's a constant battle to keep mold at bay. I read all the tips and maintenance care instructions but nothing helps. I don't even drink from the bottle with meals so I avoid transferring foods to the rubber straw. Basically I'm stuck with an overpriced, disgusting bottle that works poorly.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean water, stays cold I like it. It’s lightweight, keeps my drinks cold, and gives me clean water where ever I go, but the straw is a little big and the force needed to drink from it is a little too much for me.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely better than plastic bottle. filter is good but still slow like the plastic bottles
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing on the go filtered water I LOVE this bottle! When I’m not home, I would rather not buy a bottle of water. This bottle is great way to be able to drink tap water without the unhealthy chemicals!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Unhappy that this rubber straw becomes moldy even if you leave the top open and clean regularly. this is the second bottle this has happened to and now I am out for the cost of 2. i emailed customer service and they asked for my information but have not responeded in over 2 months.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works well bought this in oct. my straw is stained from mold already. you cannot fill the bottle completely & you cannot drink it empty completely. its about 16oz of drinkable water.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent in purifying water from any source i had this bottle for 5 yrs now & still does the job ( as long as i have filters !) love carrying it when going outdoors
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Great shape, great size! I love that there is a straw and not a screw top lid.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel Brita I absolutely love this bottle!! The only issue I have is that it doesn’t hold more ounces (as I bought this one before I found out the bigger bottle was available).
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love that I have a filtering bottle for when I’m not at home. It’s nice that the lid covers the mouthpiece and does keep the bottle cold. However it does seem to leak a little bit when not standing up
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love! I’m so happy we made the switch! I’ve been trying to be more conscious about my plastic waste and this has helped soo much! It’s so much more convenient to drink from than plastic water bottles because I can refill it anywhere. I love these so much I’m going to buy these for everyone in my family as birthday gifts so they can use less plastic too!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Got this for a friend and she is ok with it she wants the one I have
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle I bought this to have the water on the girl it’s been excellent
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over all good bottle I bought it back in August have used it every since purchase, works very well while traveling.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I won 1 and purchased 4 for the grand kids. WONDERFULL. This was the beginning of my purchases of this type of product from Brita. These were for my 18 and olderest children & grandchildren. Thank you for helping us save the planet.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought it to avoid using plastic bottles, and I have been saving a lot since then.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Convenient! So I drink about a gallon of water a day and it was getting annoying to buy so many water bottles! Not to mention WASTE! We’re currently switching to a zero waste household and this just is a miracle!! It’s convenient, fast, easy, and completely worth it. It’s also so chic! I have the pink one and it’s the perfect shade! Can not recommend this enough!!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design, great water taste I love that I can drink clean and tasty water any where:)
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_Premium-bottle-20oz, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 174.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT