High Capacity. Slim Design.

The Ultraslim Stream® Dispenser delivers 25 cups of great-tasting filtered water in a sleek, fridge-friendly design.

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

This 25-cup Brita® Ultraslim Stream® Dispenser boasts the highest water capacity and slimmest profile of any Brita® dispenser. It’s space-efficient design fits most fridges, and the powerful Stream® filtering system reduces chlorine taste and odor, so you can always have great-tasting water, when you want it. SPECS:
  • 25-cup capacity
  • Height: 10.25 inches
  • Width: 4.41 inches
  • Depth: 15.97 inches
  • Weight: 3 lbs.
  • Model# OB59
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® Stream dispenser helps reduce the amount of chlorine taste and odor commonly found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • 25-cup capacity
  • Height: 10.25 inches
  • Width: 4.41 inches
  • Depth: 15.97 inches
  • Weight: 3 lbs.
  • Model# OB59

What it filters

Your Brita® Stream dispenser helps reduce the amount of chlorine taste and odor commonly found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details. Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

  • Read more FAQs about Replacement Filters, including the Brita Stream® Filter »
  • Ultraslim Stream Dispenser User Guide (PDF) »
  • Ultraslim Stream Dispenser Quick Start Guide (PDF) »
  • Looking for Replacement Parts? »

Read All FAQs »

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Precision-pour spigot
  • Slim, efficient design fits most fridges
  • SmartLight™ filter indicator (including auto-reset feature)
  • 25 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.6
out of 5

Total Reviews

31

Satisfaction

97%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is such an amazing filtering device! It’s a lot larger and fills quicker than a grits pitcher because it filters as it pours into your cup or bottle! It fits conveniently into my fridge and I love how little waste there is especially paired with my reusable water bottle!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this thing! We have used Brita in the past and were excited to get this new pitcher. It’s the perfect size for our large family. Easy to set up, and easy to fill. The slim size makes it fit very well in our fridge. No complaints at all, we really enjoy this and will use it as long as possible!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my large family I was pleasantly surprised at how much water the dispenser could hold. We are a family of 6 and I’m so use to purchasing a 24 pack of water bottles that barley last a few days. This handy dispenser is easy to fill and provided better quality water that taste amazing! I will never buy bottled water again! It’s also easy to clean and comes with a filter that is ready to go. It asks that you fill the tank and empty the water via the spout with the filter in place to activate it. I used the water to store for my gardening. The easy to read manual was also a great addition to the stream. The green light indicator activates once it releases water, which I find is a great addition especially if you have younger children. They can easily understand that green means the dispenser is activated and to reposition the dispenser upward to discontinue the water flow. It also comes with handle that makes this stream ultraslim dispenser easy to take on the go to football practices, etc. The dispenser arrived sooner than expected and the packaging came in a very secure box with extra foam chips inside to insure this dispenser would not be cracked since it’s made out of plastic. Overall it was a great addition to my household and I will definitely recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The water tastes amazing! When you first open the box, there's a little quick start leaflet, and then a more thorough book of instructions. I advise skipping the quick start leaflet. I tried the directions in that to install the filter and kept getting a red light. As soon as I read the more thorough instructions in the actual booklet, it all came together and I got the green light! It's really easy to fill with the sliding door on the top, and it holds a lot of water. The taste is absolutely pure and clean. A whole different experience than what I get from the tap, or even from bottled water. Now I don't have to feel as guilty about consuming so much plastic either. I have crisp, cold water in hand at all times. The spout is really accurate, no drips or spills. The slim fit design is great, it hardly takes up any space in the refrigerator. Solid design, brita's reputable taste and quality, I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water I have been told I'm a 'water snob' by many who know me. I have never tried any type of product like this as I was afraid it would be a waste. I had always been loyal to a particular brand of bottled water but now I can finally cut down on coat and wastefulness. Great for the environment! Water tastes so good! The slim design is perfect for our busy refrigerator and the pour spigot saves you from having to get it in and out! Large capacity (25 cups) so not refilling as often. Lightweight, easy to handle, and the lid has a sliding opening for easy refills. And if it wasn't already making things easy enough it also has a smart light filter indicator when it needs a replacement! My new favorite!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Brita water I love the taste of water out of the Brita. I had one years ago and then moved to a water delivery service. Recently I decided to cut out the water delivery expense and got this more economical Brita filter. I love it.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to set up, works great I bought this water filter after we moved to the city and couldn’t take the chemical taste of our water anymore. I had found ya spending about 25 a WEEK on bottled water. I knew I had to do something to be more environmentally friendly and this was the best idea yet! It’s so simple to set up and use! So easy my 12yro actually now has the chore of refilling it daily. I love it sleek compact design so it does not take up as much space in the fridge as you would think!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The stream ultra slim dispenser works great, I'm able to keep water cold in my fridge without using a ton of bottles, I'm able to keep the water in that and use reusable bottles.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the practicallity! This water filter holds a lot for the family. It definitely filters the water well while looking sleek in the fridge. The only caveat is that it is a little too long sometime to fit easily
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim fit I'm loving this ultra slim water dispenser. It was very easy to set up the filter in it. The directions was very fast and simple. I really like that it is ultra thin so it doesnt take that much space away from my refrigerator. It has a easy latch to add water located on the top. It also hold alot of water as well and it help make my water taste very good. I also enjoy that it has a smartlight that lets you know when it is time for a new filter. It is amazing. I really enjoy using it.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love the brita Stream UltraSlim Dispenser I can take water from straight from my sink to fill the dispenser and put in my fringe. It fills quickly and with ease there is no hassle or having to take the whole thing apart so it will fit. I really like the smart green light indicator when you are filling up your cup to let you know the filter is working. The great thing about the brita Stream UltraSlim Dispenser is it fits so well in my fringe and does not take up to much room. The water also taste nice and clean allot better then straight from the sink! I highly recommend this to anyone that wants cleaner and fresher tasting water. Great product!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love this dbdksias. Dbekwisjsdbd djisais. DAKP xcfjsajaj aJINd f e f fff cx KAa dcxx
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita I just love my brita ultra slim water dispenser it takes very little space it has a life to let you know the filter needs changing and I just love the easy fill door on the top
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, my new Brita - Stream UltraSlim Dispenser. This thing is PERFECT! Setup and instructions couldn't have been more straightforward. The filter prep and install were simple, quick, and painless. The location and design of the filter replacement light make it impossible to not know when it's time to replace the filter. But, most importantly, this product takes up so little space in my refrigerator and yet holds SO much water. Previously, I kept two pitcher style dispensers in my fridge that took up a significant amount of space. My family prefers and drinks a significant amount of water, so two pitchers made sense because we were constantly re-filling one. But now, with the capacity of the Brita - Stream UltraSlim Dispenser, my two older pitchers have been relegated to the garage fridge. We now have so much more space and fill the water up much less often. Filling up does take a bit of time, but that's only because of how much it actually holds. Plus, my kids love being able to pour their own drinks with the easy to use pour spout handle. To say that I am happy with this product would be a huge understatement.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fridge perfect I got the ultraSlim dispenser about a week ago, and I love it. Love how easy it is to pour water into my glass or containers depending on what I need water for. And it fits perfectly into my fridge. It's the perfect size. And it's big enough that I dont have to refill so often. And the little hatch on top makes it easy to refill.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Water Every Time I can really taste the difference with the Brita Stream Water Dispenser. It delivers fresh, great tasting water every time. With a 25 cup capacity, this dispenser doesn't need to be refilled as often as my last one. It's great not always finding an empty dispenser in the refrigerator. I prefer this to the pitchers because you do not have to lift it or take it out of the fridge, which is great for my children who spill everything. I don't like all the chemicals added to the city water so it eases my mind knowing they're being removed. There's a filter indicator to let you know when you need to change the filter - the light bar will turn red. The slim design fits nicely inside the fridge without taking up much room. I highly recommend this dispenser.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design I love drinking water but I have well water at my home so I always had to buy bottle water. I tried the filter on the sink thing but it was so bulky and in the way. I decided to try this because it filters my water and it's so easy to get water out the fridge now. It takes up very little space and holds so much water. I've been using it for about a week now and I have no complaints at all about it!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So slim it fits anywhere! I love the sleek slim design of my Brita Dispenser. It doesn't take up very much room in my regridgerator so there is room for everything! It makes water taste so great with the filtering system too! I love how it lights up and let you know when it's time to change the filter!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This is amazing..it works so good..it makes the water taste so much better..I can definitely tell the difference..I love how much water it can hold at a time.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! The 25 cup Brita Stream has replaced my old 12 cup dispenser and I'm loving that I now have twice the amount of time between refills. The easy slide lid makes refilling the container a breeze. While it is quite long, the narrow shape actually makes it less in the way than older dispensers. I also love the pour spigot and not having to lift a heavy container out of the fridge every time I want to pour a glass of water.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so happy Water tasted great for about 2 weeks. But noticed a moldy smell when opening the cover and now the water is undrinkable. Way before the time to change the filter.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This dispenser and filter is amazing. It really does what it says it does. It helps the tap water taste good enough to drink. I see myself saving money if I continue using this dispenser. I would not need to buy lots of water bottles for my house.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Water Dispenser This thing is a life saver. The slim design on it makes it so easy to fit into my fridge. It also has a very large capacity so i do not have to constantly refill it. It lasts about 2 days once filled. Very easy to slide out and fill when I do have to.
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_Ultraslim, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT