"I always have clean, pure, cold water on hand."

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Get the most bang for your buck. With a ten-cup capacity, you can use the Everyday for nearly everything, whether you're cooking, filling up the dog bowl, or pouring yourself a tall glass of refreshing water. SPECS:
  • Height: 10.10 inches
  • Width: : 10.70 inches
  • Depth: 
5.40 inches
  • Weight: 2.29 lbs.
  • Model #: OB46/OB03
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.   Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 10.10 inches
  • Width: : 10.70 inches
  • Depth: 
5.40 inches
  • Weight: 2.29 lbs.
  • Model #: OB46/OB03

What it filters

Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.   Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Sticker filter indicator
  • Wallet-friendly price
  • 10 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.7
out of 5

Total Reviews

2553

Satisfaction

98%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Crystal Clear Water No need to Load unload water bottle cases, no more plastic garbage and save money , just run a tap tap and clean , odourless and great taste water .
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for Family! This pitcher is easy to use by all members of the family, including conscientious children! Water tastes great, and no fuss-no muss by the users. Start your kids early on a healthy and environmentally-aware lifestyle by making it easy with this pitcher!!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am totally confused. Supposedly I have The Everyday Pitcher 10 cup. The instructions say fill reservoir. The reservoir does not even hold 8 cups???? What do you do. And it is supposed to be a 10 cup.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We have had this pitcher for 5 years. Doesn't take up much room in the refrigerator. Fresh tasting chilled water everytime!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experience of the Brita Brand Pitcher. It's good and water taste clean no heavy metallic flavor. I feel safe with using tap water because of using the Brita Brand pitcher versus constant need to purchase bottled water. It's a recommendation and thumbs up to have for one's home needs with water!!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I have had this pitcher for over 15 years and it still serves its purpose. I had stopped using at one point and thought it was too much bother. After about 6-9 months I pulled it back out of the cupboard and started using again as I had missed the taste of the water. We have been using since then. Have thought of buying a new one but this one still serves the purpose so cannot see the need at this time to buy a new one.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Convenient As expected this pitcher does a great job and helps us keep ready to drink water handy.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, but want to upgrade I have had my pitcher for a long time and love it. I would love to update to one of the newer styles but its still in perfect condition. I won't be without my Brita.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Our household uses the Brita water filter to make ice cubes from tap water! Also, the VIP of the house, Bella drinks only Brita water! Bella is our lab-bra doodle that is 3 years old in Austin, Texas!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! I've been using Brita for 20 years. Water tastes soooo good!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Water Filter Pitcher I've had this Brita pitcher for multiple years now, and it has served me fantastically. Water just tastes better after being filtered; I'll never go back to drinking straight tap!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this three months ago and it has been great since. A friend recommended this to me after moving to our new house. I like the handle as it does not slip and its easy to clean and refill.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Pitcher! So glad I went and got this! I use it all summer long..especially for gardening. The kids love it and it comes in handy whenever!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the feature Happy I bought this Britta and like it and it's easy to use, a bit pricy
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using it for a few months and I love it. Just hate how long it takes to get cold when I put it in the fridge.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily use! I love it and will always use it. I will never go back to anything else
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use I bought this 6 months ago at target. It is easy to fill and change the filter. Once per month I empty it completely and clean it. Still looks and works great. The water has a fresh, clean taste
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality made I just bought a Britain’s pitcher and have had them in the past. The newer ones are made with such quality and detail for use
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live this pitcher! Wow! This product is amazing! I always have clean tasting water available at my disposal!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Size! I like that it holds the amount it does. We set it on the counter and refill our Cuisinart with it.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken handle & no filter gage I purchased my first brita, at the beginning of Covid and have had no problems. Since my family loved it so much I purchased the Everyday Brita. The smaller version we had cause us to fill it up after the second cup. Seeing this version allowed for 10cups we were excited to make the switch. I just opened the Brita box to find the handle is broken and this model is lacking the filter gage. I'm now assuming I have to keep track of how long the filter is in the container in efforts of remembering to replace it. Had that been outlined in the product description I would have chosen a different model. I also have to send it back because the Handel is broken.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save the Planet I save ot only money but I also have the environment when using my filter. I haven't purchased a case of water bottles in 6 months and plan to keep it that way.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE this pitcher! I bought this pitcher to use in my first apartment and it has been great and lasted awhile! So nice to have fresh, cold, filtered water available anytime you need it all day long.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faucet water is horrible. Brita water is amazing! Second one I’ve owned! Last one broke while moving. So glad I finally got a new one!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We’ve had this pitcher for a long time. We drink a lot of water and are happy knowing that we are drinking clean water! I use it for watering indoor plants and we use the water for cooking.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am using Brita for 4years and today I bought new one and so registration...so I would recommend this .
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the blinking lights! I am happy with the Brita water system. Saves on bottle water.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good improvement - top! I like the newer top with a flip-lid. It’s easier to refill.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have had this for so long & still is great! I replace filters as directed, easy to replace and water tastes great.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical I'm doing my small part to eliminate plastic by using Brita. I never run out of good tasting water. I have 2!
Date published: 2020-10-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_2396
  • loc_en_US, sid_everyday, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 179.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT