Streamline Your Life

The Lake Pitcher’s innovative Autofill Lid makes refills a breeze.

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

From its innovative Autofill Lid to its compact footprint, our feature-packed Lake Pitcher was designed to streamline your life. It comes with two Standard Brita® Filters, and holds up to 10 cups of delicious filtered water – big enough to be your household’s go-to pitcher, and slim enough to fit most refrigerator doors. SPECS:
  • Autofill Lid for hassle-free refills
  • Height: 10.22 inches
  • Width: 10.29 inches
  • Depth: 5.82 inches
  • Weight: 1.86 lbs.
  • Model #: OB58
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® water dispenser helps reduce the amount of chlorine, copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.   Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Autofill Lid for hassle-free refills
  • Height: 10.22 inches
  • Width: 10.29 inches
  • Depth: 5.82 inches
  • Weight: 1.86 lbs.
  • Model #: OB58

What it filters

Your Brita® water dispenser helps reduce the amount of chlorine, copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.   Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • 2 Brita® Filters included
  • Autofill Lid
  • BPA free
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • Space efficient
  • Space-efficient design
  • 10 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.3
out of 5

Total Reviews

241

Satisfaction

100%
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the autofill lid! 1st off, I definitely want to applaud the design of our newest pitcher! Even if the bubble on top, left our multi-generational, incredibly intelligent family, scratching our heads as we tried to attach correctly and figure out it's function! ;D. Needless to say, once it was easily placed and then cautiously filled (oh!) and then poured (wow! Will you look at that!) It became abundantly clear, just like the refreshing glasses of water that ensued. ;) The fifth star is missing due to the fact that we seemed to have gotten a faulty electronic filter change indicator.. :( We have had this for many months but while it lit up when I set it, it never lights up again (unless i push the button) Which is a huge bummer, because im terrible at calendaring. We keep a second spacesaver one just for our plants. It is about 3 years old and the plastic sticker for date tracking faded away
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water tastes much better with this pitcher. You must try it for yourself
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rest of my ice water is soooooo good I just wish it was way bigger so I don't have to keep refilling it becausei drink alot of ice cold water. Thanks Brita
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I've had my Brita pitcher now for over a year and it continues to perform just as good as the day that I purchased it a year ago!!! Love it.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! I have had mine for years!!! Best purchase! It helps the environment!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I bought this Brita Item and I like now I have Brita Lake an I love it too
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits in my small refrigerator reminds me to drink more water which I need to do to lose weight and control my diabetes
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water This was a birthday gift & I love it. I like the filters that last longer
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Best with Brita The Lake is an addition to my 2 other Brita pitchers. Why? Simply the best tasting water, good for me, good for the environment.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it - easy and delicious water - I am working on drinking more water for eye health!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I love the convenience of using it and save money on water bottles
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought the Brita Lake and very happy that I did. My son has a couple of them and he knew I like clean water!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband has never like water until I started using this pitcher. He now drinks several glasses a day. Thank ou
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita I got it as gift. I love how it works. When the Brita needs more water.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great handling i have this 6 months now and i love the taste of our water.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice water filter I purchased it and am using since last few months. it helps a lot
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I use this every day. I love this product so much!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit what could be better than drinking safe, healthy water using the Brita system! The container fits perfectly in refrigerator, easy to pour and fill.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very happy with product. Ease of use and quick to refill.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more pleased! I have had this pitcher at home and one at our lake house for several years. Both homes have slight odor issues and sediment issues with the water. These pitchers solve both in both places!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient I bought it at Costco.The water tastes clean and pure, nearly as good as Arrowhead bottled water.But the handle looks like weak and going to break.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fill. I like it because it's easy to fill and you can keep track of the water you use. Do not like the ones that are connected to water outlet
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Chemical taste Water from the tap sometimes smells and tastes like chlorine, but the Brita filter removes that and more. No need to buy bottled water, filter it! It makes your water taste better and filters quicker than most competitors.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! I got my pitcher as a gift and I love it! I used to buy gallons of water at the store and would have to bring it in. I love the convenience of a pitcher. Makes hydrating way easier!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is my third purchase of the Brita pitcher! Our city water is highly chemically treated and I was buying cases of water...using my pitcher vs all the plastic and ingesting all the chemicals in the city water...is a forever product I use! ps...my dog gets only “Brita” water as well!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filters water and saves buying bottled water I’ve had this for two years and it works great. My only problem is that I can’t find a replacement filter change indicator. It has a battery but it is sealed and can’t be replaced
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superb tasting I bought my first one for my mom.. She loved it from the first day she used it. And now we are going on five years. And now even myself and my siblings all have on. Good work Britta
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Amazing product and I enjoy using it. It’s convenient and durable
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor design! I have been using the pitcher for a couple of months. The filter works really well but the handle design is terrible! The handle completely cracked at the interface and I'm not able to use the pitcher anymore. Intead of an overhanging handle, it should be designed with the base of the handle connected to the body for additional support.
Date published: 2020-04-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_lake, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT