Streamline Your Life

The Lake Pitcher’s innovative Autofill Lid makes refills a breeze.

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

From its innovative Autofill Lid to its compact footprint, our feature-packed Lake Pitcher was designed to streamline your life. It comes with two Standard Brita® Filters, and holds up to 10 cups of delicious filtered water – big enough to be your household’s go-to pitcher, and slim enough to fit most refrigerator doors. SPECS:
  • Autofill Lid for hassle-free refills
  • Height: 10.22 inches
  • Width: 10.29 inches
  • Depth: 5.82 inches
  • Weight: 1.86 lbs.
  • Model #: OB58
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® water dispenser helps reduce the amount of chlorine, copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.   Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Autofill Lid for hassle-free refills
  • Height: 10.22 inches
  • Width: 10.29 inches
  • Depth: 5.82 inches
  • Weight: 1.86 lbs.
  • Model #: OB58

What it filters

Your Brita® water dispenser helps reduce the amount of chlorine, copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.   Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • 2 Brita® Filters included
  • Autofill Lid
  • BPA free
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • Space efficient
  • Space-efficient design
  • 10 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.4
out of 5

Total Reviews

296

Satisfaction

100%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great tasting agua...................................................
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to you good for 6 months No trash Good for the environment let's trash
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use filter pitcher Have been using the Classic Brita water pitcher for years, and am happy with it. It is easy to use, looks good, and has easy to change filters.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! This product is easy to use and maintain. It's a necessary addition to the kitchen for it's health resources and also good for the environment.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Water improvement We bought the pitcher a few years ago and are very satisfied the way the filtering process removes the impurities from our tap water. The taste is a very noticeable difference!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get Your Daily Water In!!! I brought this pitcher not only to clean my tap water, but to have as a reminder to get in my daily water...love seeing the water pitcher empty!!!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Great! Convenient and healthy every day! It is wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from brita lake awsome i loved it and very good watwer i woulkd recommend
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have been happy with this product. I had bad tasting water where I lived definitely corrected the problem
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and clean look It is my first time using Brita. My friend recommended this product to me. After following the instructions, I finally got to taste the filtered water. I think I like this water better than Sparklettes so far.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from East to use filtered pitcher Fits easily in our refrigerator. Nice to have great tasting water to drink.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy use, health, clean water feel good, take not so many spaces
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love this pitcher! It works so well and it replaces using water bottled in plastic that are wasteful & horrible for the planet
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used my Brita pitcher for years! Reliable! Easy to use! Eliminates disposable plastic water bottles! Happy to use it!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filter water I brought this pitcher over 11/2 years ago been using it every day love it always clean water can taste the difference filter helps a lot
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great capacity I bought this 2 months ago. I am happy with the capacity and filtering quality.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from worst handel I bought couple of months ago. The handle got mold rubber part of handle which has glass layer.This glass layer can't be opened . I am not able to clean . Please do improvement in design. Thanks!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I bought this a few months ago and it is so amazing! I was heartbroken when it dropped and cracked, but Brita CS to the rescue. They got me a new one and I cant live without it! If you are a small family with limited fridge space this is the pitcher for yoU!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool look I thought that it had a pretty cool look to it one of the best
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have been using them for years. They make the water taste great
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’ve had one a few years and love it instead of buying my water.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second brita and it have save me plenty of money. I was spending so much money on bottled water.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love this! Having bad tasting local water, we purchased this style pitcher and filters and have been very happy with it
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filters my water, easy to clean We've had this for about a year and it has done everything I've wanted it to. Holds a good amount of water, my only complaint is the flap in the top makes it a little more difficult to fill and it gets the pitcher wet in places I don't want it to.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it two years ago and never used it because I had another brand. This one is much superior to the other one.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I can always have some water for my friends and family
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m not sure if the filter gauge is working properly. It always shows green even when months go by. I have now signed up for text reminder & hope that helps
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great for in the fridge Fits perfectly in the fridge, easy to refill, and convient to use
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good, helpfull I Bought a 2 years later and so easy to use, helpfull
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good filter but not that different not really that different from other filters that are cheaper, including the basic one from Brita
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_lake, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 185.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT