"This pitcher is so convenient and easy to use!"

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Ideal for families, roommates and offices, the ten-cup Brita® Pacifica Pitcher comes with an electronic indicator that counts each pour so you know exactly when to replace your filter. We added other upgrades too, like an improved filter fit and locking lid for less spilling. SPECS:
  • Height: 10.31 inches
  • Width: 10.63 inches
  • Depth: 
5.75 inches
  • Weight: 2.24 lbs.
  • Model #: OB41/OB03
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.

Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 10.31 inches
  • Width: 10.63 inches
  • Depth: 
5.75 inches
  • Weight: 2.24 lbs.
  • Model #: OB41/OB03

What it filters

Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.

Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Easy-fill lid
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • Improved filter fit
  • Locking lid
  • Soft-touch Handle
  • 10 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.1
out of 5

Total Reviews

272

Satisfaction

86%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filtering I bought this filter hoping to drink cleaner water everyday and it exceeded my expectations. The water is clean and tasteless. I also have never seen any particles in it. If you want to drink clean, filtered water, this is for you. I plan on buying a bigger pitcher. The filters can be used on any pitcher size and that’s very convenient
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size and quality Good size top reservoir and overall size for apartment. Filters fast
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT Have bought many products from Brita over the years. Always reliable - wouldn't be without one.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water! I've had my pitcher for about 1-2 years now. I will never be without a Brita pitcher or filter on my faucet ever again. The water is so clean and refreshing to drink. It totally makes a huge difference in the taste of water. Love it!❤
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pitcher Love the colour and the space saving design. I use it everyday!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water tastes fine, and removes lead which makes me feel way better drinking the water from the sink. Also has a sleek design and filters faster than other pitchers I have used
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a yesterday and am so happy that i did
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great household pitcher for 2! I bought this pitcher shortly after getting married and it is still going strong almost 3 years later! Changing the filters is easy and it’s easy to fill up. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because it can be hard to clean and I don’t think the electronic filter monitor on the top works... or is accurate if it does work. I just track when to replace my filter on a calendar.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does the filter changer reminder ever light up? So happy no more black dust specs but why does the light to change the filter never light up ?
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just recently got this at my local Walmart I had a white one before but it broke a upgrade it’s perfect
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our Pacifica! We've had our Pacifica for a little while now. It's perfect for our needs. Water processes through the filter pretty quickly, and the water from the pitcher tastes extremely pure.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design I can’t say enough great things about this company. My old pitcher had gave out. The screen that indicates when it was time to change the filter had stopped working and it made it difficult to determine when to change it. But Brita was gracious enough to send me another one free of charge so that I would continue to love and use their products. I will forever be a happy and loyal customer to this brand. Thanks again guys. The pitcher is everything and more than expected!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't pour well! Someone gave this pitcher to me but I'm going to have to get a different one. Unless you pour very slowly it makes a big mess. I have had many Brita pitchers and I usually love them but this one is poorly designed. I will say, the spout on mine looks slightly different than the one pictured, so maybe the problem has been addressed.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and design I leave it on the counter as I prefer room temperature water. I use it with the Longlast filter and it's convenient, you can taste a difference in the water and the design is sleek. Am able to fill 4 cups before having to add more water.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great filter i just have it already one month and it’s aan amazing filter
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter This is very efficient, cool and most importantly, environmentally friendly. I recommend this to everyone, especially those that live in dorms, etc. It makes the water very fresh and clean, and tastes like bottled. water!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Water Filter Pitcher I am so glad that we purchase Brita Pitchers! We have great tasting filtered water all the time!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I'm glad I bought it because it works fine thanks 123
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, with great features We just bought the Brita system, and using it will help our family be healthy
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great taste Water tastes good with brita filtered water so I drink more.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality of spigots Leaking spigots. Rubber fitted inside spigots is bad quality.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Pitcher just got this a Friday. the water tastes like bottled water. only thing the tab that covers the pour spout doesn't stay in place. this isn't cool because I can't take it back since nobody's doing refunds. this sucks.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dissappointed I just bought this. Immediately after opening, the black spout piece (that closes the stream) fell off. Upon further investigation, I came to realize that my product came defective and broken. I have not even used this and already I am very disappointed. I believe that I deserve my money back or at least some sort of credit to purchase a better product that is not broken upon arrival. I still really need a filter.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pitcher I got this as a gift and it is great! Love the colour too
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I bought this for my husband and I and we love it. Helps make my husband be more healthy.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Chlorine Taste Great tasting water. Also helps my Keurig Coffee Maker last longer between extensive cleanings
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durabel I've had mine for more than a year now and still works as when I first bought it!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool Very cool Black is my favorite color This looks very professional and nice if you have other black appliances.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Saver I used to buy bottled water for my every day, 2 and a 1/2 gallon water for my coffee, and then one gallon bottles just for drinking water. No more! Now, I buy my filter once every 2 months and I'm good to go. :)
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Recently bought this to replace me spending money on water bottles. The taste and the convenience has been fantastic. So easy to use and my water taste fresh. No more buying water bottles for me.
Date published: 2020-03-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_pacifica, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 214.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT