“Great filter! Water tastes great and don't need to change so often.”

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

This six-cup pitcher includes a Longlast® Filter, the longest-lasting lead removing filter around, and delivers a whopping 6 months of great-tasting water. It’s perfectly sized for apartments, dorms and tight workspaces, features an improved locking lid to prevent spillage, as well as an electronic indicator to let you know when to change your filter. SPECS:
  • Height: 8.88 inches
  • Width: 9.33 inches
  • Depth: 
4.29 inches
  • Weight: 1.39 lbs.
  • Model #: OB11/OB06
WHAT IT FILTERS: The Brita Longlast® Filter reduces even more contaminants than a Standard Brita® Filter. The Brita Longlast® filter is certified to reduce chlorine (taste and odor), particulate class 1, cadmium, mercury, lead, asbestos, and benzene. See the User’s Guide for more details.  

Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. 
For individual use only.


Specifications

  • Height: 8.88 inches
  • Width: 9.33 inches
  • Depth: 
4.29 inches
  • Weight: 1.39 lbs.
  • Model #: OB11/OB06

What it filters

The Brita Longlast® Filter reduces even more contaminants than a Standard Brita® Filter. The Brita Longlast® filter is certified to reduce chlorine (taste and odor), particulate class 1, cadmium, mercury, lead, asbestos, and benzene. See the User’s Guide for more details.  

Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water. 
For individual use only.


Faq

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • Locking lid
  • Longlast Filter included
  • Removes 99% of Lead
  • 6 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.7
out of 5

Total Reviews

340

Satisfaction

99%
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonder pitcher I bought this a few months ago and I love it, my faucet isn’t compatible for the filter on my sink so this is a great replacement
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I got one for myself and it saved me from getting water bottle
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Pitcher I have been drinking Arrowhead Mountain Spring Water (sold in California, USA) almost all my life. My son said Brita water is just as good, so I bought a small Brita pitcher (5 Cups) with skepticism. The Brita filtered water is surprisingly good. I was skeptical, but I doubt I can tell the difference between Brita water and Arrowhead water. The model I bought is 5 cups, but I think I can filter 6 cups.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Room for improvement.... I bought this on sale and after tasting the difference in water when I tasted what came out of my boyfriend’s sister dispenser filter I became really invested in trying it! I got the pitcher because I have a mini fridge and it was the only size compatible for my fridge.. but I really wish I could have gotten the dispenser for a couple of key reasons. The main one being that I don’t feel as if the filter works as well in the pitcher... you can feel it wobbling constantly and I think because of that my replacement light on the lid is faulty... and my second reason being that the lid is almost IMPOSSIBLE to put back on once you take it off and the size of the pitcher is smaller then most pitchers you see in stores so you think it would be easier to navigate... but overall, this is my first Brita product so maybe I’m just not getting it? Lol.... anyways.... room for improvement forsure!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've used this pitcher for 18 months, and overall, I'm very happy with it. It's the perfect size for one person. It only holds a few cups, but I just refill it each time I pour myself a glass of water. Drawbacks: The reservoir is very difficult to remove for cleaning, and the plastic near the top of the pitcher is beginning to crack from the reservoir coming out at odd angles. There are various tricks online for how to remove the reservoir, which just goes to show it's not straightforward! The cracks are small enough that I expect to continue using this pitcher for a long time; I just wish it were a little more user-friendly.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value for the money my second one ,there will be a third one in the near future
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to store in door of refrigerator We fill our Soho pitcher about 3 times a day and the water tastes fresh with each glass
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from older style This is the older style that i also have. It look loger to filter you will have to wait for the tank to fill up sometimes the filter would more when you pour the water out. I prefer newer style pitcher. But i think water tasted more filter than newer one.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leak after less than a yearl This is the 3rd Brita pitcher I have owned In the past 30 years. The first 2 lasted a long time. The 3rd purchase is less than a year old and it leaks from the seam at the bottom. A puddle of water on my counter every day.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I am so happy with this pitcher. It is slim so fits nicely in my fridge. Love the black classic look
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance I have well water and the Soho Pitcher does a terrific job removing excess minerals. Totally pleased with the difference in taste!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dorms I bought this product so I would always have great-tasting water in my dorm. It fits really well in my mini fridge and is incredibly easy to refill my water bottles with! I love my Brita
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always ready I have been using the same pitcher for many years. So easy just switch out the filter and my water has no taste to it. Use it mainly for our Keurig single pod coffee pot. It sure makes the coffee taste great.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love the product been using it a couple months now to extra filter bad water at my residence. I use a reverse osmosis system then filter with this pitcher then use the pitcher water to pour into the brita water bottle. Cant get any more clean then that.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Great Taste I got 3 of these! One for work and two for home, about 4 years ago and they are still going strong. So much money and landfill space saved by not buying bottled water. I hope you can create an even longer lasting filter.Thanks!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it So glad I invested in this I can taste the difference in my water
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT BOUGHT THIS A WEEK AGO, AND IT WORKS PERFECTLY. EASY TO SET UP AND THE WATER TASTES INCREDIBLE.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First glass was perfect !! ! WOW what a difference !
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh water Fresh water at all times. Easy to use and to replace filters.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature i bought this 2 years ago, i love this product so much.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting filtration! This pitcher by far has the longest lasting filtration yet! We are ecstatic that this pitcher had working filter reminders unlike our last one.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and Improved Initially, I was didn't like that this new design lacked the flap on the top that made it easy to add water to pitcher. However, I like that the top is a lot more secure and it lip is now improved so there's less dripping. Plus, the Longlast filter is great.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent filter! I bought this pitcher a few months ago and I would definitely recommend it to any small household or someone living by himself. It is just enough to turn an ordinary water into a yummy tasting clean refreshment!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Great! Convenient and healthy every day! It is wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Great! Convenient and healthy every day! It is wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something New I like it's narrow shape. It fits into the refrigerator much better than the old style. The only drawback is that the SOHO style doesn't hold quite as many cups of water.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice look love the sleek look, lid is hard to get off when changing filter
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pitcher We purchased this pitcher to eliminate having to purchase bottled water. Pitcher is slim enough to not take up a lot of space in fridge and the alerts work great to remind us to change the filter.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent filter system This pitcher is in it for the long haul. I love it.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love brita!! The pitcher is very nice size. I love the color black
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_soho-longlast, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 180.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT