"Loving my clean water!"

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Ideal for apartments, dorms and tight workspaces, this five-cup filtration pitcher fits almost anywhere — and filters like a champ. Its improved locking lid prevents spillage, and the electronic indicator lets you know when to change your filter. Great-tasting water, even if you're short on space. SPECS:
  • Height: 8.88 inches
  • Width: 9.33 inches
  • Depth: 
4.29 inches
  • Weight: 1.39 lbs.
  • Model #: OB11/OB03
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury – all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 8.88 inches
  • Width: 9.33 inches
  • Depth: 
4.29 inches
  • Weight: 1.39 lbs.
  • Model #: OB11/OB03

What it filters

Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury – all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • Improved filter fit
  • Locking lid
  • Space-efficient design
  • 5 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.7
out of 5

Total Reviews

223

Satisfaction

99%
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small enough to not take up too much space We like our little Soho pitcher, it does not take up too much room in our fridge. It is easy to clean and manage because it is not too heavy either.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water!! Absolutely love the taste of my water when I use my Brita pitcher! Unfiltered tap water these days doesn’t taste as fresh as it used to. Bottle waters tend to have a chemically taste so I started using a Brita pitcher. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water! I have been using this product for a few years now and couldn't be happier knowing my family is drinking sage clean water!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice desogne Decided it was time for another pitcher and decided a color other than white would be a "fun change".
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Brita takes away the taste tap water. It's fresh and clean tasting. This purchase is worth it for your health.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Just purchased my first brita filter water pitcher. Fits perfectly in my fridge. So far so good.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pitcher I purchased this pitcher a few months ago. We use it everyday and it has worked great for us. The water tastes great and the filter lasts a long time.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought my picture early last year and my water taste wonderful. It does leave that salty taste. Just clean pure water.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice The last pitcher I had only came with stickers to remind you to replace the filter so it eventually developed algae. The lid feature is extremely helpful and I love the color. I am just unclear where the max fill line is.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this a few days ago and so far it’s been pretty great!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filtration! Great features at a great price with convenient places to buy filters
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never buying plastic water bottles I recently got my first apartment and a brita was one of my first purchases. I love it! It’s so cute and it tells you when you need a new filter.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space saver I got this soho pitcher last year and I love it. The pitcher save so much space, unlike having to put water bottles in the refrigerator which takes up space and I don’t have to recycle so many bottles as well.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits my lifestyle Very happy with this one, the design is great and fits in the fridge well!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for me I bought this almost three months ago and I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The water tastes delicious I bought this a couple of days ago and fell in love with it. Guess you can say love at first taste LOL. Although, it is very tedious to wait for the water to get filter because you have to pour the water and it has to go through the the filter and it could only hold so much wish there was a different way.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Confident Having my Brita filter Long Last gives me the confidence my water is safe to drink and healthy for my body.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Best Water Filter available in USA Market. I have been using this Brand filter since 2014 and really very satisfied. I felt personally water taste improved a lot after using this filter in my home.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great in changing water taste My Friend has one at Her house I've been using forever.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filter is good I have enjoyed using this filter. Water taste is delicious
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the cool clean water from this pitcher. I've used it to fill my water bottles and my humidifier.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ergonomic I bought the Brita pitcher two days ago and am loving it. No longer do I need to pollute our precious environment with plastic bottles. No longer do I need to load heavy packages of bottled water.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient size I bought it 5 months ago, and very happy using it all day long.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love mine! I love mine! It filters and it’s sleek and so pretty. I like that it filters in the back. Unlike the pur, they stink. My friends have one and the water that goes in comes Back out with the unfiltered and filtered water mixed.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy use The pitcher is easy to use and clean. It's slim enough to store it in the fridge. The only issue I have had is the light indicator doesn't seem to indicate when the filter needs to be changed. But other than that it's good and functional.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this to keep in my classroom and it is great! I like how the top has the light to let you know when it’s time to change your filter.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this awhile ago and my whole family loves it!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Brita I have been using Brita Pitchers for 20 plus years. Just wish the filters didn't cost so much so I could replace when I really needed to
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water and saving the planet bought my purifier about 4 months ago and love about it!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome pitcher Awesome product, easy to use, convenient and great for the environment! Have been purchasing this product 10+ years.
Date published: 2019-12-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_soho, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 190.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT