"Loving my clean water!"

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Ideal for apartments, dorms and tight workspaces, this five-cup filtration pitcher fits almost anywhere — and filters like a champ. Its improved locking lid prevents spillage, and the electronic indicator lets you know when to change your filter. Great-tasting water, even if you're short on space. SPECS:
  • Height: 8.88 inches
  • Width: 9.33 inches
  • Depth: 
4.29 inches
  • Weight: 1.39 lbs.
  • Model #: OB11/OB03
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury – all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 8.88 inches
  • Width: 9.33 inches
  • Depth: 
4.29 inches
  • Weight: 1.39 lbs.
  • Model #: OB11/OB03

What it filters

Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury – all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • Improved filter fit
  • Locking lid
  • Space-efficient design
  • 5 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.7
out of 5

Total Reviews

258

Satisfaction

99%
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pitcher Filter too slow Pitcher filter takes too long to filter water. It takes at least an hour for the pitcher to fill up
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crisp Water, Zero Water Bottles I bought Brita - Soho about 6 months ago and about a month into buying mine I HAD to buy my boyfriend one. It's easy to refill, helps me keep track of how much water I'm drinking daily, and keeps the water crisp and delightful. I love this product and recommend to all of my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brita-Soho pitcher I have been using Brita pitcher and filters for years. I understand Brita has filters that last six months but I did not seen any at Walmart.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety I love the fact that, I can put any water thru it and it is safe to drink after it's been filtered pitcher .
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need glass pitchers I am waiting on brita to make glass pitchers and dispensers of refined quality. I feel microplastics can go into human body with plastic even bpa pitchers.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been a Brita user since I was a child... I feel incomplete when I don't have a Brita in my fridge. There was a shortage of bottled water and I recently invested in this Brita not too long ago because my older model cracked and couldn't find bottled water for cheap. Life saver and a must have.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frest Taste! Very happy with my purchase. I love the crispness of the water.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! I purchase this to reduce the amount of water bottles I buy and the waste I created, I drink a lot of water and have saved so much money by simply using my tap water and knowing that the filter is doing it's job. It's small and fits in my small fridge as well. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as expected Pitcher works just as advertised. Water tastes clean. Came in mail unharmed; no leaks, no damage. Filter is easy to install. Saves tons of money on water bottles and plastic waste.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim and Does the Job This is a great little pitcher! Not sure of the cup capacity as I fill it up a couple times a day. It fits right up against the fridge wall, doesn't take up much space, which I like. My city water has a lot of Chlorine in it and this takes care of it!! No taste, no smell. Highly recommend this. Great for 1-2 person household.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Not too heavy. I purchased this pitcher about a month ago and we love it. Great tasting, filtered water!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy! I was worried about it fitting in my tiny apartment=sized refrigerator. But now, no worries! It fits perfecly.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I’ve had my pitcher about a year now, and love it! I have well water, which is safe to drink, but has a slightly unpleasant taste and odor. But it tastes great with the pitcher!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like the shape i bought it 4 months ago and the reminder screen is nice
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this about 4 months ago and I am happy I did!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design Size Filtration We bought Brita 5 Cups SoHo Pitcher with filter last month. Like it so much bought another SoHo pitcher this week. Filtration process is very fast and water taste is excellent.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like having crisp cold water for my morning coffee. The environmental impact makes that cup so deserving as well! Love my Brita!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product bought it last month, it is working perfect, the water taste great
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water purchased 2 months ago, tap to picture, great tasting
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, water tastes better. Got the pitcher as a gift & only way I drink water at home.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pitcher to always have filtered cold water I have owned this pitcher for a very long time many many years
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice for a gift My sister in law gave this to my husband for his birthday.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruby ruby rubu ruby soho Very trendy and sleek looking very nice quality I'm really loving using this!!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste Yes I purchased my pitcher and it is really increased my hydration and taste and flavor my water
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pitcher Use this pitcher on a daily basis...it filters fairly quickly. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble During these hard times We are experiencing shortages on water. Now I rely on my Brita to clean tap water for safe and purified drinking water.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I brought this to save on buying bottled water LOVE the taste of the water
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves Time I received the pitcher as a gift at work. I can fill up and get my reccomend water daily by filling the pitcher in the morning
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely love this filter, makes me drink more water.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size I like that it holds a lot of water and doesn't take up too much space in the fridge.
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_soho, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 99.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT