"Loving my clean water!"

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

Ideal for apartments, dorms and tight workspaces, this six-cup filtration pitcher fits almost anywhere — and filters like a champ. Its improved locking lid prevents spillage, and the electronic indicator lets you know when to change your filter. Great-tasting water, even if you're short on space. SPECS:
  • Height: 8.88 inches
  • Width: 9.33 inches
  • Depth: 
4.29 inches
  • Weight: 1.39 lbs.
  • Model #: OB11/OB03
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury – all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 8.88 inches
  • Width: 9.33 inches
  • Depth: 
4.29 inches
  • Weight: 1.39 lbs.
  • Model #: OB11/OB03

What it filters

Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury – all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • Improved filter fit
  • Locking lid
  • Space-efficient design
  • 6 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.7
out of 5

Total Reviews

299

Satisfaction

99%
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've used this pitcher for 18 months, and overall, I'm very happy with it. It's the perfect size for one person. It only holds a few cups, but I just refill it each time I pour myself a glass of water. Drawbacks: The reservoir is very difficult to remove for cleaning, and the plastic near the top of the pitcher is beginning to crack from the reservoir coming out at odd angles. There are various tricks online for how to remove the reservoir, which just goes to show it's not straightforward! The cracks are small enough that I expect to continue using this pitcher for a long time; I just wish it were a little more user-friendly.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to store in door of refrigerator We fill our Soho pitcher about 3 times a day and the water tastes fresh with each glass
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leak after less than a yearl This is the 3rd Brita pitcher I have owned In the past 30 years. The first 2 lasted a long time. The 3rd purchase is less than a year old and it leaks from the seam at the bottom. A puddle of water on my counter every day.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I am so happy with this pitcher. It is slim so fits nicely in my fridge. Love the black classic look
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance I have well water and the Soho Pitcher does a terrific job removing excess minerals. Totally pleased with the difference in taste!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dorms I bought this product so I would always have great-tasting water in my dorm. It fits really well in my mini fridge and is incredibly easy to refill my water bottles with! I love my Brita
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always ready I have been using the same pitcher for many years. So easy just switch out the filter and my water has no taste to it. Use it mainly for our Keurig single pod coffee pot. It sure makes the coffee taste great.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love the product been using it a couple months now to extra filter bad water at my residence. I use a reverse osmosis system then filter with this pitcher then use the pitcher water to pour into the brita water bottle. Cant get any more clean then that.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Great Taste I got 3 of these! One for work and two for home, about 4 years ago and they are still going strong. So much money and landfill space saved by not buying bottled water. I hope you can create an even longer lasting filter.Thanks!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First glass was perfect !! ! WOW what a difference !
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh water Fresh water at all times. Easy to use and to replace filters.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature i bought this 2 years ago, i love this product so much.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting filtration! This pitcher by far has the longest lasting filtration yet! We are ecstatic that this pitcher had working filter reminders unlike our last one.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent filter! I bought this pitcher a few months ago and I would definitely recommend it to any small household or someone living by himself. It is just enough to turn an ordinary water into a yummy tasting clean refreshment!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Great! Convenient and healthy every day! It is wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something New I like it's narrow shape. It fits into the refrigerator much better than the old style. The only drawback is that the SOHO style doesn't hold quite as many cups of water.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice look love the sleek look, lid is hard to get off when changing filter
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pitcher We purchased this pitcher to eliminate having to purchase bottled water. Pitcher is slim enough to not take up a lot of space in fridge and the alerts work great to remind us to change the filter.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love brita!! The pitcher is very nice size. I love the color black
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I love the look of this pitcher, however I do wish it was a little smaller to fit in my fridge better
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for 1 person I share this with my roommate and I would not recommend for 2 people. We constantly have to fill the filter after each use so we constantly have cold water. Only buy this if you're one person in the household.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attractive design recently purchased and very satisfied, easy to use
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the Job Easy to clean and switch filters. Can keep outside for room temperature or in fridge for nice cold fresh water.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Water tastes crisp and clean, and removes lead which makes me feel way better drinking the water from the sink.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter for studio apartments I bought the filter from Walmart and it works great for my studio apartment. It saves me money, it saves me time and I don’t have to buy water bottles. Great way to save money.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I’ve had this pitcher for a couple of years. It has great quality, flow, and easy to change filter.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brita Picther Leaks! We bought it July 7th, 2020 The spout sticks and leaks when we pour the water!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. this is a wonderful designed product that allows me to save money while being able to drink fresh, clean water.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this at Walgreens and I absolutely love this. This product has saved me so much extra costs on water bottles and does a wonderful job in filtering.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product I bought this after years of buying water bottles, in fear that the water wouldn’t taste as clear as I wanted. It exceeded my expectations. Very pleased
Date published: 2020-07-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_soho, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 990.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT