"This is a great product for smaller homes."

Read more reviews

  • Details
  • Faq

Details

This six-cup pitcher is designed to fit easily into crammed spaces. We included features like an electronic filter indicator, easy-fill lid and an improved filter fit, so you can have all the function of our higher-end models even if you're low on space. SPECS:
  • Height: 10.05 inches
  • Width: 9.67 inches
  • Depth: 4.33 inches
  • Weight: 1.71 lbs.
  • Model #: OB21/OB03
WHAT IT FILTERS: Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Specifications

  • Height: 10.05 inches
  • Width: 9.67 inches
  • Depth: 4.33 inches
  • Weight: 1.71 lbs.
  • Model #: OB21/OB03

What it filters

Your Brita® pitcher helps reduce the amount of chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium and mercury — all of which may be found in tap water. See the User’s Guide for more details.         Substances reduced may not be in all users’ water.

Faq

Features You'll Love

  • BPA free
  • Easy-fill lid
  • Electronic filter indicator
  • Improved filter fit
  • Locking lid
  • Space-efficient design
  • 6 cup capacity

The Reviews Are In

Rating

4.4
out of 5

Total Reviews

1184

Satisfaction

91%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cappuccino & Cycling I always use my Brita to fill my Rocket Espresso & my cycling bidons. I use Brita everyday!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am very happy todo have a pitcher that I allways will like
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting After 20+ years I am replacing my first and only pitcher from Brita. I have a 6 cup and I need a 10 cup. I love this product...I hope the new one is as good.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water We love our brita water pitcher. Its slim and fits easily in the fridge and the filter lasts a long time for us as we only fill it about 1x a day. Its red and I love that it comes in different colors. Rewards from brita give you coupons for more filters too. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Two weeks using it.... and the difference is big, taste delicious!! Soon, I’ll get the bottle
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not bad love how compact it is but a bit flimsy. overall it's easy to use.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the filter replacement reminder! Love the filter replacement reminder! I just wish it didn't fall off and get lost, but after this many years, I guess it must be time to replace my filter? Or at least my reminder cling? Are those available ala carte?????
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true. I've had the Brita Space Saver model in my office for a few years. I like the streamlined silhouette of this model pitcher. I have a smaller refrigerator in my office and this Brita pitcher fits perfectly and keeps me well-hydrated with fresh and good tasting water!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I love how skinny this pitcher is designed to take up less space on countertop. However, the filter rack is sometimes very hard to take out that I have to struggle wriggling it so many times. Sadly, the part where the handle is connected on top cracked while the deep cleaning the pitcher
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I should have gotten a bigger one! This pitcher is great for a 1-2 person household, but I should have gotten a bigger one! Works well, easy to fill, easy to pour. The only problem is that the tiny little attachment bump on one end of the fill flap somehow broke off and now the fill flap is loose and falls off whenever I pick up the pitcher. I taped it to the top using blue painting tape so it will not fall off and I still can remove the top to fill the pitcher.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for everything I love love love my brita I use it for the plants, ice cubes. I bought my daughter-in-law one. Don't do with it.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim design I love the slim design, it easily fits into my french door refrigerator. Glad I chose that model.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome space saver I got this for my boyfriend and it's perfect for a smaller household! It really does save tons of space, and it's shape makes it simpler to get in and out of the fridge
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pitcher and Filter system We bought this as a replacement to one we lost in the great Black Forest Colorado fire of 2013. It has been a great product. It doesn't take up too much room in our fridge, is very easy to refill and the water is very, very nice. The pitcher is durable, light weight and sturdy. The filters last a long time and the monitor on the lid tells us when we need to plan on purchasing another filter. We also sign up for online notifications. Can't imaging using anything else.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Older is better The older space saver pitcher was one piece molded and the lid fit snugly if the filter was not in it... you could use it a stand alone pitcher. the "New" designs you cannot use as a stand alone pitcher with the lid.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brita is Brita I bought this pitcher last month, and I'm happy for brita filter, this is pretty good size. however, I want to clean handle including inside, but all pitchers are same anyway.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pitcher This is my second one. I cannot drink tap water or I get gas, stomach cramps & watery stools. :( The filters are easy to use and the water always tastes wonderful.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I recently purchased a new home and in the move the insert in my old larger Brita pitcher broke. My new home is much smaller and this really fits in my smaller kitchen. I use the filtered water in my Keurig coffee maker (in my case chai latte tea) and always give my 2 cats filtered water. I love it.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use it everyday I have put this pitcher to good use and have no complaints. Worth every penny
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had this picture for many years and love it. I live in the country and recently had to switch from well water to city water. It was gross. So many things floating in the water and it tasted weird. With my picture I don't worry about it. Tastes great and no floaties. My dog even gets his water from it. Thanks
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Excellent buy I have been using my Brita- Space Saver for about 2 years now and am very pleased with it. I probably fill it up at least 3 times a week as I use the water from it to make ice cubes very often. I do not use the tap water being I have a ice maker on the Frig but it is not filtered. And I really use a lot of ice cubes.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product! I have used this pitcher every day for the past 4 years and it has held up beautifully.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Solution I have had this pitcher for years and I love it. Keeping this in the refrigerator and pouring the filtered cold water into a Yeti type tumbler, replaced the need for all those plastic bottles. And the water tastes just as good.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product Pitcher fits well in the fridge. The best feature is the light indicator when your filter needs changed.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use I love my Brita pitcher and it is easy to fill and to change the filter so that we can have filtered water always
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great space saver I like this space saver as I can take it to my family's while visiting and not take up alot of space in their fridge. Plus they are on city water which this saves me from having to buy bottled water!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it a while ago and I still use it! Love it
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pitcher! I love my Brita Space Saver pitcher. I use it everyday and have had it for many years. I like the fact that even though the designs change, the filters still fit in the older models.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim fit I don't have a very large refrigerator, so I bought the Brita Space Saver Pitcher so my daughter and I can have good filtered water. The tap water isn't very good, and my Brita filtered water helps us drink more water during the day, I love my slim space saver pitcher, and the filters are easy to find, and the pitcher is easy to use.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the size, perfect fit in my fridge! I’m an avid recycler so using a Britta filter just makes sense for me. The filtered water taste great and just knowing that I’m not contributing plastic water bottles to a landfill makes me feel better!
Date published: 2020-09-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_1106
  • loc_en_US, sid_spacesaver, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brita
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT